Pay for College
A GCC biotechnology student works in a laboratory.

You are here

Pay for College

Make Education Your Reality

The cost of college should not prevent you from pursuing your educational goals. Yes, there’s some paperwork, but GCC Financial Aid staff will help you through the whole process. Save time by attending one of these free Financial Aid Information Sessions.

Financial Aid Information Sessions
2014 Time/Place 2015 Time/Place
Tuesday, April 15 5 p.m., Student Union, SU-123A Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 11 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Thursday, April 24 11 a.m., Student Union, SU-123A Thurs., Feb. 19, 2015 5 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Tuesday, April 29 2:30 p.m., Student Union, SU-123A Tues., Feb. 24, 2015 1 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Monday, June 2 5 p.m., Student Union, SU-123A Wed., March 4, 2015 6 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Tuesday, July 29 11 a.m., Student Union, SU-123A Tues., March 10, 2015 11 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Wednesday, Sept. 17 5 p.m., Student Union, SU-123A Thurs., March 26, 2015 5 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Monday, Oct. 27 10 a.m., Student Union, SU-123A Wed., April 1, 2015 1 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Monday, Nov. 18 11 a.m., Student Union, SU-123A Tues., April 7, 2015 2:30 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
Thursday, Dec. 4 1 p.m., Student Union, SU-123A Thurs., April16, 2015 5 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Wed., April 22, 2015 11 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Tues., April 28, 2015 2:30 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Mon., June 6, 2015 5 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Tues., July 28, 2015 11 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Wed., Sept. 16, 2015 5 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 10 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Tues., Nov. 17, 2015 11 a.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122
    Thurs., Dec. 3, 2015 1 p.m., Enrollment Center, EC-122


We'll take you step-by-step with Financial Aid 101 to help you apply for money for college.

Contact:

Building: Enrollment Center (EC)
Phone: 1-855-622-2332 (toll free)
Fax: (623) 845-3310
Email: finaid@gccaz.edu
Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00am - 7:00pm
,
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm