You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Fuja, Carla Not Provided carla.fuja@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Moore, Julie (623) 845-3423 julie.moore@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Green, Sharlyn Not Provided sharlyn.green@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paige (623) 888-7031 paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Moye, Vernetta Not Provided vernetta.moye@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Anderson Larance, Melissa Not Provided melissa.anderson.larance@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo (623) 845-3341 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Burns-Johnson, Ashley Not Provided ashley.burns-johnson@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Ealy, Dorian Not Provided dorian.ealy@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Kucera, Joan Not Provided joan.kucera@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Brian Not Provided brian.lopez@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Moke, Joshua Not Provided joshua.moke@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Kimberlee Not Provided kimberlee.morrison@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Chiappo-West, Giogi Not Provided giogi.chiappo-west@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu

Pages