You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Cramer, Jeanine Not Provided jeanine.cramer@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSoto, Marla (623) 845-4197 marla.desoto@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Bill (623) 939-6137 william.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Ms. G Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Mama Kaay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hurst, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.hurst@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia (623) 773-3263 klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly Not Provided holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Fitness Center
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-3341 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-4030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-4001 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
General Instruction
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 845-3650 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3408 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3402 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt (480) 276-5947 matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Combs, Heidi (623) 845-3649 heidi.combs@gccaz.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme (623) 845-3625 jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Cramer, Jeanine Not Provided jeanine.cramer@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu

Pages