You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Counseling Department
Hernandez, Mia Not Provided mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacquez, Kaitlin Not Provided kaitlin.jacquez@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Joel Not Provided joel.lopez@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKenzie, Kristin Not Provided kristin.mckenzie@gccaz.edu
Meer, David Not Provided david.meer@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montgomery, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.montgomery@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Morgan Not Provided morgan.morgan@paradisevalley.edu
Muriel, John Not Provided john.muriel@gccaz.edu
Norris, Thomas Not Provided thomas.norris@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah (602) 787-7063 sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Esther Not Provided esther.pineda@gccaz.edu
Quinlan, Heidi Not Provided heidi.quinlan@gccaz.edu
Ray, Kristen Not Provided kristen.ray@gccaz.edu
Reed, Michelle Not Provided michelle.reed@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Ruvalcaba, Linda Not Provided linda.ruvalcaba@gccaz.edu
Scott, Angela Not Provided angela.scott@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Counseling Department
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Melissa Not Provided melissa.jackson@gccaz.edu
Kelley, Jean Not Provided jean.kelley@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (623) 845-3865 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lessard, Mary Jane Not Provided mary.jane.lessard@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Affairs
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-3090 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Clark, Judith (623) 845-3155 judith.clark@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Moreno, Veronica (623) 845-3183 veronica.moreno@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Fair, Cindy (623) 845-3637 cynthia.fair@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah (623) 845-3637 hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Barbosa, Nancy Not Provided nancy.barbosa@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Frost, Miranda Not Provided miranda.frost@southmountaincc.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-3255 james.morris@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Ashley Not Provided ashley.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Cody Not Provided cody.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Taylor Not Provided taylor.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet
Carlson, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carlson@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Hannah Not Provided hannah.carr@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Falecia Not Provided falecia.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Carson, Robert Not Provided robert.carson@gccaz.edu
Carter, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.carter@gccaz.edu
Carvajal, Lorelei Not Provided lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu
Cash, Donna Not Provided donna.cash@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu

Pages