You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Mama Kaay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia (623) 773-3263 klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo (623) 845-3341 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek Not Provided derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige (623) 845-4031 paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Anderson Larance, Melissa Not Provided melissa.anderson.larance@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary Not Provided mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3333 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu

Pages