You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Counseling Department
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Mary Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Application Services
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard (623) 845-3750 richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
College Development
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3605 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
May, Valeriya (602) 286-8719 valeriya.may@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kristine (623)-845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu

Pages