You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
P
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@phoenixcollege.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Greg Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian Not Provided lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pelayo, Adrian Not Provided adrian.pelayo@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Pelletti, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pelletti@gccaz.edu
Pellistri, Lynn Not Provided lynn.pellistri@gccaz.edu
Pena, Reyna Not Provided reyna.pena@gccaz.edu
Pena, Robert Not Provided robert.pena@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu

Pages