You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Sumner, Debra (623) 594-1993 debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Svenson, John Not Provided john.svenson@gccaz.edu
Swain, Luella (623) 845-3457 luella.swain@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@gccaz.edu
T
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-4615 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Diane Not Provided diane.taylor@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Glen (480) 683-2331 mearl.taylor@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-4030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Teneyck, Pat Not Provided pat.teneyck@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean (623) 845-3759 d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Thibodeau, Jessica Not Provided jessica.thibodeau@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Paul (928) 252-6126 paul.thompson@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Thorne, Maria Not Provided maria.thorne@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu

Pages