You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Business & Information Technology Department
Zatezalo, Eugene Not Provided nik.zatezalo@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (623) 845-3675 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Brooke Not Provided brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Mulligan, Franklin Not Provided franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu
Nicoulaud-Besnier, Valerie (623) 845-3675 valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-4679 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Wolfe, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.wolfe@gccaz.edu
Woods, Ashara Not Provided ashara.woods@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 888-7043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Morris, Terry (623) 888-7187 terry.morris@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu
Business Services
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Cashiers
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Beevers, Ryan Not Provided ryan.beever@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Binder, Gregory Not Provided gregory.binder@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Bird, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.bird@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt
Bishop, Kurt (623) 845-4851 kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bittner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.bittner@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu

Pages