You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Business & Information Technology Department
Vawter, Charles (623) 845-3249 charles.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Chuck (623) 845-3238 chuck.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vaz, Joseph Not Provided joseph.vaz@gccaz.edu
Vermilye, Dennis Not Provided dennis.vermilye@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michelle Not Provided michelle.walters@gccaz.edu
Wedwick, David Not Provided david.wedwick@gccaz.edu
Williams, Susan Not Provided susan.l.williams@gccaz.edu
Zatezalo, Eugene Not Provided nik.zatezalo@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (623) 845-3675 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Gruin, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu
Gustafson, Jennifer (623) 845-4679 jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Brooke Not Provided brooke.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Mulligan, Franklin Not Provided franklin.mulligan@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Singh, Renu Not Provided renu.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Al Nuaimi, Jalal Not Provided jalal.al.nuaimi@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Simon, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.simon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Matthew Not Provided matthew.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Sparks, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sparks@gccaz.edu
Storie, Kayla Not Provided kayla.storie@gccaz.edu
Tingley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tingley@gccaz.edu
Vallecorsa, David Not Provided david.vallecorsa@gccaz.edu
Vallecorsa, Ralph Not Provided ralph.vallecorsa@gccaz.edu
West, Brittany Not Provided brittany.west@gccaz.edu
White, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.white@gccaz.edu
Wolfe, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.wolfe@gccaz.edu
Woods, Ashara Not Provided ashara.woods@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 888-7043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Morris, Terry (623) 888-7187 terry.morris@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Rosal, Joanne Not Provided joanne.rosal@gccaz.edu
Business Services
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Cashiers
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Ames Cirino, Vincent Not Provided vincent.ames.cirino@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Ayuk Enow, Junior Not Provided junior.ayuk.enow@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3237 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Benjamin, Mike (623) 845-3225 michael.benjamin@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3245 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berman, Lauren Not Provided lauren.berman@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Bernes, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.bernes@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Besse, Jana Not Provided jana.besse@gccaz.edu
Bessee, Jeremy (602) 363-3494 jeremy.bessee@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Biber, Eric Not Provided eric.biber@gccaz.edu
Bidner, Laura Not Provided laura.bidner@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Binder, Gregory Not Provided gregory.binder@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Bird, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.bird@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt (623) 845-4851 kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt
Bittner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.bittner@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blair, Jewell (623) 825-0105 jewell.blair@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Blanchard, Brian Not Provided brian.blanchard@gccaz.edu

Pages