You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Simon, Donna (623) 237-2430 donna.simon@mesacc.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thornhill, Eric Not Provided eric.thornhill@gccaz.edu
Troidl, Mike Not Provided michael.troidl@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.d.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webb, Dalin Not Provided dalin.webb@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Westmoreland, Renee Not Provided renee.westmoreland@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, D (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Amavilah, Voxi (623) 845-3685 voxi.amavilah@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Flashnick, Jon Not Provided jon.flashnick@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Langley, Carol (623) 845-3655 carol.langley@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott (623) 776-7333 scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Owan (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leach, Jessie (623) 845-4617 jessie.leach@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, R.j. (623) 845-3280 reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBaron, Tina Not Provided tina.lebaron@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu

Pages