You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Psychology Department
Vallo, Minja (623) 845-6315 minja.vallo@gccaz.edu
Van Liew, Charles Not Provided charles.van.liew@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (623) 845-3615 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chiappo-West, Giogi Not Provided giogi.chiappo-west@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steve Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Huizinga, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.huizinga@scottsdalecc.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Chris (602) 787-7062 chris.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
I
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (480) 276-2826 dustin.imdieke@paradisevalley.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
J
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Lisa (480) 965-7244 lisa.ann.jackson@phoenixcollege.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Willie Not Provided willie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, B.J. (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@paradisevalley.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jacquez, Kaitlin Not Provided kaitlin.jacquez@gccaz.edu
Jakeo-Singer, Sas Not Provided sasilak.jakeo@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
James III, Edward (602) 684-8198 edward.james@gccaz.edu

Pages