You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Physical Sciences Department
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce (623) 845-3445 bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Sherry, Bill Not Provided william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Craft, Sherry Not Provided sherry.craft@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Herrmann, Sarah Not Provided sarah.herrmann@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, B.J. Not Provided elizabeth.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
The Math Solution
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Butler, John Not Provided john.c.butler@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dressman, Brandon Not Provided brandon.dressman@gccaz.edu
Herling, Nathan Not Provided nathan.herling@phoenixcollege.edu
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberlee Not Provided kimberlee.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chen, Jereming Not Provided jereming.chen@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-4293 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-4294 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hartshorne, Darren Not Provided darren.hartshorne@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Renee Not Provided renee.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Duyen Not Provided duyen.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Owens, Cordero Not Provided cordero.owens@gccaz.edu
Romero Velazquez, Ricardo Not Provided ricardo.romero.velazques@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Kassandra Not Provided kassandra.vargas@gccaz.edu
Training & Educational Development
Carvajal, Lorelei Not Provided lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Greene, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greene@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Huber, Amanda (623) 845-3720 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Hudson, John Not Provided john.l.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu

Pages