You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Fore, Dale Not Provided dale.fore@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin Not Provided gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny (602) 309-8437 danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@estrellamountain.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steve (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kaman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaman@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 845-3571 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kasselman, Josh Not Provided josh.kasselman@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@phoenixcollege.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kepple, Michael (623) 930-1734 michael.kepple@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu

Pages