You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Preston Not Provided preston.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Richard Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kardasz, Frank Not Provided frank.kardasz@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@paradisevalley.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Krick, Kirstin Not Provided kirstin.krick@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu

Pages