You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Business & Information Technology Department
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3225 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel (623) 845-3955 daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash (623) 845-4540 flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Al (623) 845-3225 samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Moller, Betty Not Provided betty.moller@gccaz.edu
Murry, Sue (623) 845-3460 sue.murry@gccaz.edu
Oas, Anita Not Provided anita.oas@gccaz.edu
Olesen, Jessica (602) 541-1823 jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Margaret Not Provided margaret.osborn@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu
Petty, Michael Not Provided michael.petty@gccaz.edu
Polite, Melvin (623) 845-3000 melvin.polite@gccaz.edu
Rezvani, Hamid Not Provided hamid.rezvani@gccaz.edu
Rios, Vicki (602) 359-1578 vicki.rios@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Athletics
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided brianna.helm@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Mickey (623) 845-3040 m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Jason (623) 845-3045 william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Keanu Not Provided keanu.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Steven Not Provided steven.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Muchmore Rhoads, Brittany Not Provided brittany.muchmore.rhoads@gccaz.edu
Neighbors, Ralph Not Provided ralph.neighbors@gccaz.edu
Nowlin, Phillip Not Provided phillip.nowlin@gccaz.edu
Oliszczak, Peter (623) 845-4634 peter.oliszczak@gccaz.edu
Orr, Luke Not Provided luke.orr@gccaz.edu
Ortiz, Victoria Not Provided victoria.ortiz@gccaz.edu
Percell, Ethan Not Provided ethan.percell@gccaz.edu
Phipps, Simon Not Provided simon.phipps@gccaz.edu
Popham, Terryn Not Provided terryn.popham@gccaz.edu
Romo, Kaylee Not Provided kaylee.romo@gccaz.edu
Shaaban, Omar Not Provided omar.shaaban@gccaz.edu
Smith, Matthew Not Provided matthew.e.smith@gccaz.edu
Sparks, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sparks@gccaz.edu
Storie, Kayla Not Provided kayla.storie@gccaz.edu
Tingley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tingley@gccaz.edu
Vallecorsa, Ralph Not Provided ralph.vallecorsa@gccaz.edu
White, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.white@gccaz.edu
Whitlock, Adrienne Not Provided adrienne.whitlock@gccaz.edu
Woods, Ashara Not Provided ashara.woods@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 845-4043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9920 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barua, Shomit Not Provided shomit.barua@mesacc.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad (623) 322-0320 bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo (623) 845-4031 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen (623) 842-3903 allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Robert (623) 845-3757 robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan (623) 221-7114 morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Behm, Jenna Not Provided jenna.behm@gccaz.edu
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Belcher, Joe (623) 249-3226 joe.belcher@gccaz.edu
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu

Pages