You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Business & Information Technology Department
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip Not Provided philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Cada, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve Not Provided steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda Not Provided frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cost, David Not Provided d.cost@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette Not Provided annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steven Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Decristofaro, Lawrence Not Provided larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Charles Not Provided ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael Not Provided michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Gake, Jessica Not Provided jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John Not Provided john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle Not Provided rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce Not Provided bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard Not Provided richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel Not Provided daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash Not Provided flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary Not Provided gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Martin Jr, Samuel Not Provided samuel.martin@gccaz.edu
Moller, Betty Not Provided betty.moller@gccaz.edu
Murry, Suzanne Not Provided sue.murry@gccaz.edu
Oas, Anita Not Provided anita.oas@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Margaret Not Provided margaret.osborn@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Galyon, Michelle Not Provided m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided brianna.helm@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Michael Not Provided m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
Jewell, William Not Provided william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Matusz, Christopher Not Provided christopher.matusz@gccaz.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Medina, Brayton Not Provided brayton.medina@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Keanu Not Provided keanu.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Steven Not Provided steven.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Muchmore Rhoads, Brittany Not Provided brittany.muchmore.rhoads@gccaz.edu
Navarrette, Mercedes Not Provided mercedes.navarrette@gccaz.edu
Nowlin, Phillip Not Provided phillip.nowlin@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
B
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny Not Provided penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha Not Provided tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver Not Provided ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Baerwald, Kim Not Provided kim.baerwald@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond Not Provided raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Robert Not Provided bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis Not Provided dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri Not Provided karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker Jr, Harold Not Provided harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott Not Provided scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Baldwin, Mark Not Provided mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Banfelder, Brigida Not Provided brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely Not Provided aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary Not Provided gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna Not Provided shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce Not Provided bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene Not Provided marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee Not Provided renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Bates, Bradley Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo Not Provided margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen Not Provided allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Robert Not Provided robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Bayless, Leslie Not Provided leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa Not Provided alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Beattie, MaryBeth Not Provided marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu

Pages