You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewar, Naomi Not Provided naomi.dewar@mesacc.edu
Dietz, Cecelia Not Provided cecelia.dietz@gccaz.edu
Edgar, Jessica Not Provided jessica.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Ejigu, Meaza Not Provided meaza.ejigu@gatewaycc.edu
Ellison, Julie Not Provided julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Erath, Judy Not Provided judy.erath@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Jim (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gierke, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.gierke@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Hay, Virginia Not Provided virginia.hay@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kyle Not Provided kyle.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Krisko, Amy Not Provided amy.krisko@gccaz.edu
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jefferys, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jefferys@riosalado.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James ""Peach"" Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@phoenixcollege.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
LiBrandi, Joseph Not Provided joseph.librandi@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Magyar, Kevin Not Provided kevin.magyar@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Gano, Jessica Not Provided jessica.gano@gccaz.edu
Gantner, Gabrielle Not Provided gabrielle.gantner@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jessica Not Provided jessica.e.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus Not Provided jesus.garcia2@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny Not Provided danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-3552 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Gheorghita, Amalia Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu

Pages