You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Rodrigo, Shelley Not Provided rochelle.rodrigo@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Skiles, Tina Not Provided tina.skiles@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Spexarth, Katrina Not Provided katrina.spexarth@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3625 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Wallington, Kelly Not Provided kelly.wallington@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-3641 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (623) 777-0287 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@phoenixcollege.edu
Williams, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.williams@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jackie (623) 845-3538 jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen Not Provided gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie Not Provided marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha Not Provided trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yuhas, Brandon Not Provided brandon.yuhas@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Fire Science Perm Staff
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
International Education Program
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3640 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maschue, Nora Not Provided nora.maschue@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Morse, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.morse@gccaz.edu
Moulton, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.moulton@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nichols, MaryJane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu
Oster Mcleod, Petula Not Provided petula.oster.mcleod@phoenixcollege.edu
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Patrick, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Quade, Charissa Not Provided charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Lauren Not Provided lauren.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Siksta, Julie Not Provided julie.siksta@gccaz.edu
Walton, Lisa Not Provided lisa.walton@gccaz.edu
Weeks, Sarah Not Provided sarah.weeks@gccaz.edu
Williams, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.e.williams@gccaz.edu
Worthen, Caroline Not Provided caroline.worthen@gccaz.edu
Young, Dina (623) 845-4559 dina.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Danowski, Christopher Not Provided christopher.danowski@phoenixcollege.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Sagarika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-4293 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Michael Not Provided michael.davis@southmountaincc.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Sandra Not Provided sandi.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Kristina Not Provided kristina.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
De Jesus, Matt (623) 845-3757 matthew.de.jesus@gccaz.edu
De Los Angeles, Juana Not Provided juana.de.los.angeles@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
DeHaven, Janet Not Provided janet.dehaven@gccaz.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (623) 845-3757 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu

Pages