You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Fitness & Wellness Department
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Nunez, Mickey Not Provided mickey.nunez@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@gccaz.edu
Pawlak, Tracy Not Provided tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, C Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin (602) 978-5350 kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jill Not Provided jill.smith@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Steele, Amanda (847) 322-7368 amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-4030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Lester Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Unsworth, James Not Provided james.unsworth@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Public Safety
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 845-4004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue Not Provided susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3354 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Bill (623) 939-6137 william.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu

Pages