You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney (623) 845-3649 courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4662 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew (602) 403-3803 matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@estrellamountain.edu
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3240 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Interpreting Services
Young, Dina (623) 845-4559 dina.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia (623) 845-3408 analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Degiorgio, Lisa Not Provided lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu

Pages