You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Kay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@phoenixcollege.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Molly Not Provided molly.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
GCC North Maintenance
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
General Instruction
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (480) 731-8045 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia (623) 845-3408 analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3405 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian (623) 845-3490 adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Institutional Research
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Goudie, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Mobley, Diane Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3136 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3889 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu

Pages