You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Maria Not Provided maria.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Biber, Eric Not Provided eric.biber@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Fuja, Carla Not Provided carla.fuja@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Resler, Isaac Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Moore, Julie (623) 845-3423 julie.moore@gccaz.edu
Tovar, Salina (623) 845-3591 salina.tovar@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Green, Sharlyn Not Provided sharlyn.green@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
Mara, Robynn Not Provided robynn.mara@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paige (623) 888-7031 paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Moye, Vernetta Not Provided vernetta.moye@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Umlauf, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.umlauf@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Anderson Larance, Melissa Not Provided melissa.anderson.larance@gccaz.edu
Arbel, Dana Not Provided dana.arbel@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo (623) 845-3341 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (623) 845-3782 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Chiappo-West, Giogi Not Provided giogi.chiappo-west@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
City-Carroll, Raquel Not Provided raquel.city-carroll@gccaz.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.j.clark@cgc.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3323 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Cleland, Diana Not Provided diana.cleland@gccaz.edu

Pages