You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Alpaugh, Mary Not Provided mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Codi Not Provided codi.anderson@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee Not Provided renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Bates, Bradley Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, MaryBeth Not Provided marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Victoria Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd Not Provided loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Joyce Not Provided joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Todd Not Provided todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky Not Provided vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@estrellamountain.edu
Cheema, Rajwant Not Provided rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa Not Provided alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paul Not Provided paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Jignasa Not Provided gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna Not Provided roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jennifer Not Provided jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle Not Provided michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly Not Provided dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo Not Provided margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul Not Provided paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susan Not Provided susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
May, Deniece Not Provided deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige Not Provided paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Anderson Larance, Melissa Not Provided melissa.anderson.larance@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Campbell, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Margaret Not Provided margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Francis Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal Not Provided crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Charles Not Provided charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick Not Provided patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco Not Provided marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jacob Not Provided jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Miguel Not Provided mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant Not Provided rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula Not Provided paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Alfred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven Not Provided sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan Not Provided bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina Not Provided c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Kim Not Provided lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa Not Provided alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve Not Provided steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly Not Provided kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella Not Provided janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon Not Provided brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel Not Provided ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy Not Provided stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matthew Not Provided matthew.coleman@cgc.edu

Pages