You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Counseling Department
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Lou Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda Not Provided lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Mia (623) 845-3214 mia.hernandez@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montgomery, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.montgomery@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Morgan Not Provided morgan.morgan@paradisevalley.edu
Norris, Thomas Not Provided thomas.norris@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Vicky Not Provided vicky.snyder@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thom, Judith Not Provided judith.thom@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (602) 243-8140 bruce.thomas@southmountaincc.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Development
Weltz, Sharon (623) 845-3595 sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah (623) 845-3996 isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Shojaei, Esmaeil Not Provided esmaeil.shojaei@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Fromm, Seth Not Provided seth.fromm@gccaz.edu
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Williams, Carol (623) 845-3745 carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Fuja, Carla Not Provided carla.fuja@gccaz.edu
Jacquez, Kaitlin Not Provided kaitlin.jacquez@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Affairs
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-3090 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan (623) 845-3981 meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah Not Provided hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Barbosa, Nancy Not Provided nancy.barbosa@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burnett, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burns-Johnson, Ashley Not Provided ashley.burns-johnson@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori (623) 845-3392 lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cai, Jinyuan Tristan Not Provided jinyuan.tristan.cai@phoenixcollege.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth Not Provided ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando (623) 845-3677 f.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, Jesus Miguel Not Provided jesus.miguel.camou@gccaz.edu
Camou, John Not Provided john.camou@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Ashley Not Provided ashley.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu

Pages