You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Counseling Department
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Mary Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin (623) 455-8557 marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Enrollment Services
Rosas, Mayne 54011 mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo (623) 845-4031 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.lawless@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy Not Provided judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavoya-Aceves, Oscar (602) 285-7739 oscar.chavoya-aceves@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu

Pages