You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Public Safety Sciences Department
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Serrano, Gregory Not Provided gregory.serrano@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Janet Not Provided janet.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael (602) 571-0651 michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Rachael (602) 496-1397 rachael.zeller-smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.j.smith@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Ward, Gary Not Provided gary.ward@gccaz.edu
Ward, Mary Not Provided mary.ward@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Webb, Dalin Not Provided dalin.webb@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Westmoreland, Renee Not Provided renee.westmoreland@gccaz.edu
Will, William Not Provided william.will@gccaz.edu
Wright, Forrest Not Provided forrest.wright@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, D (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Amavilah, Voxi (623) 845-3685 voxi.amavilah@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Flashnick, Jon Not Provided jon.flashnick@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3333 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Lombardo, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lombardo@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin Not Provided damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Timothy Not Provided timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lukacsik, Katrina Not Provided katrina.lukacsik@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter (623) 845-3747 peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric (602) 943-2236 eric.luthi@gccaz.edu

Pages