You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Psychology Department
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan (623) 845-3615 bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Osborne, tom (623) 845-3615 thomas.osborne@gccaz.edu
Robinett, Terri Not Provided terri.robinett@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
Van Liew, Charles Not Provided charles.van.liew@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Vetter, Cheri Not Provided cheri.vetter@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (623) 845-3615 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Marde (480) 213-1201 mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric (602) 721-0594 eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Huber, Amanda (623) 845-4879 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steve Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu

Pages