You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Business & Information Technology Department
Binder, Gregory Not Provided gregory.binder@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Caisse, Gene Not Provided eugene.caisse@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
City-Carroll, Raquel Not Provided raquel.city-carroll@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3225 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Gake, Jessica Not Provided jessica.gake@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gill, Brian Not Provided brian.gill@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel (623) 845-3955 daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash (623) 845-4540 flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (623) 845-3782 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Di Giacinto-Hillis, Gino Not Provided gino.di.giacinto-hillis@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Esnal, Carmen Not Provided carmen.esnal.galvez@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gantner, Gabrielle Not Provided gabrielle.gantner@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided breanna.helm@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henry, James Not Provided james.henry@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Arviso, Trevor Not Provided trevor.arviso@gccaz.edu
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Ashley, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.ashley@gccaz.edu
Askelson, Seth Not Provided seth.askelson@gccaz.edu
Atchison, Christi Not Provided christi.atchison@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas (623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Audsley, Rene Not Provided rene.audsley@gccaz.edu
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Augustine, Nicole Not Provided nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3799 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Austin, Teresa Not Provided teresa.austin@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Ayuk Enow, Junior Not Provided junior.ayuk.enow@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
B
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.backer@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Baerwald, Kim Not Provided kim.baerwald@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3640 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, David Not Provided david.a.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri (623) 845-4036 karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu

Pages