You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian (623) 845-4640 brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Willeford, Jamie Not Provided jamie.willeford@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Wu, Heyi Not Provided heyi.wu@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Aman, Tyler Not Provided tyler.aman@gccaz.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Austin, Teresa Not Provided teresa.austin@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andrew, Nicki Not Provided nicole.andrew@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu
Behl, Matthew Not Provided matthew.behl@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Bernes, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.bernes@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Bodine, Lucas Not Provided lucas.bodine@mesacc.edu
Boisvert, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.boisvert@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bracken, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.bracken@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Aaron Not Provided aaron.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Taylor Not Provided taylor.cantu@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.j.clark@cgc.edu
Cohen, Bradley Not Provided bradley.cohen@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Esquibel, Tyson Not Provided tyson.esquibel@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kim (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Fennell, Maureen Not Provided maureen.fennell@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Allen Not Provided allen.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrara, Christopher Not Provided christopher.ferrara@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Ficere, Patt Not Provided patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fish, Lyn Not Provided lyn.fish@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu

Pages