You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9655 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen Not Provided allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Beaumont, Jonah Not Provided jonah.beaumont@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Compton, Phillip Not Provided phillip.compton@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Devenney, Kelly (623) 845-4641 kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, Stephen Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Frazier, Vincent Not Provided vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steven Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Performing Arts Department
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Romano, Christina Not Provided christina.romano@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
West, Amanda Not Provided amanda.west@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Scarlett, Steve (480) 732-7280 steven.scarlett@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 888-7004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Alanis, Jacob Not Provided jacob.alanis@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Ealy, Dorian Not Provided dorian.ealy@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Eckert, LaDonna (623) 845-3333 ladonna.eckert@paradisevalley.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Edens, Melanie Not Provided melanie.edens@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Egherman, Monte
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ejigu, Meaza Not Provided meaza.ejigu@gatewaycc.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Adam Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie Not Provided julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Molly Not Provided molly.elmer@paradisevalley.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, Stephen Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3333 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esnal, Carmen Not Provided carmen.esnal.galvez@gccaz.edu

Pages