You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Fitness & Wellness Department
Smith, Jill Not Provided jill.smith@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Steele, Amanda (847) 322-7368 amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-4030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Lester Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Unsworth, James Not Provided james.unsworth@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Smith, Renee (623) 845-3110 renee.smith@gccaz.edu
Torres, Frank (623) 845-3904 frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9920 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen (623) 842-3903 allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 845-4191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Callahan-Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will (623) 930-4227 will.burner@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue Not Provided susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Bill (623) 939-6137 william.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen (623) 845-3794 ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu

Pages