You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
White, Laura (623) 845-4197 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (602) 938-2007 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen (602) 943-6103 gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Wortley, Amy Not Provided amy.wortley@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie (602) 989-8932 marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha Not Provided trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yaugo, Brenda Not Provided brenda.yaugo@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sandra Not Provided sandra.yee@gccaz.edu
Yuhas, Brandon Not Provided brandon.yuhas@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Fire Science Perm Staff
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen Not Provided ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Labuhn, Connie (623) 845-4191 c.labuhn@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Reyes, William Not Provided william.reyes@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Vogland, Scott (623) 845-4051 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin (602) 286-8245 martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-3735 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dipietro, Joshua Not Provided joshua.dipietro@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek Not Provided derek.drumtra@estrellamountain.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Anne (623) 845-3389 anne.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, David (480) 423-6581 david.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu

Pages