You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Art Department
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Blomberg, Michelle Not Provided michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda Not Provided esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey Not Provided casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus Not Provided jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Gill, Lovinder Not Provided lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (602) 264-3691 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys Not Provided marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.j. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Regan, Brendan Not Provided brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Sins, Katheryn Not Provided katheryn.sins@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean (623) 845-3759 d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Van Wyck, Alison Not Provided alison.van.wyck@gccaz.edu
Vincent, Tracy Not Provided tracy.vincent@gccaz.edu
Athletics
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi Not Provided timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin Not Provided damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Sollars, Jd (623) 845-3788 jd.sollars@gccaz.edu
Stuck, Lisa (623) 845-3048 lisa.stuck@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bowker, Robert (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Breedlove, Samuel Not Provided samuel.breedlove@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Dash, Rika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Jim (623) 845-3192 jim.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip Not Provided philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Mick, Angela (623) 845-3792 angela.mick@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Pommerville, Jeff (623) 845-3910 jeffrey.pommerville@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Academic Support
Gordon, Galena Not Provided galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Merkley, David (623) 845-4005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Moke, Tony (623) 845-4007 tony.moke@gccaz.edu
ACE Plus
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Reed, Mark Not Provided mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Admissions, Registration & Records
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3410 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Bayless, Leslie Not Provided leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben Not Provided ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily Not Provided cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura Not Provided laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Nicodemus, Jennifer (623) 845-3353 jennifer.nicodemus@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3333 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine Not Provided catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Tosh, Susan (623) 845-3313 susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Wiseman Stow, Denise Not Provided denise.wiseman@gccaz.edu
Advisement Center
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-3743 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3898 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen (623) 845-3794 ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert Not Provided herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Nader, Patricia Not Provided patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (480) 384-9022 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Udyavar, Sudesh (623) 845-3438 sudesh.udyavar@gccaz.edu
Watts, Richard (623) 845-3088 rick.watts@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan Not Provided nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3410 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna Not Provided muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Alcantar, Michelle Not Provided michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Aldama, Jamie Not Provided jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Aldawood, Danielle Not Provided danielle.aldawood@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.alexander@gccaz.edu
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Allen, D (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Amavilah, Voxi (623) 845-3685 voxi.amavilah@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-3743 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric Not Provided eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Arcuria, Philip Not Provided phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (602) 639-7702 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu

Pages