You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Jordan, Jeff (602) 885-0366 jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Krick, Kirstin Not Provided kirstin.krick@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott (623) 776-7333 scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lukacsik, Katrina Not Provided katrina.lukacsik@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric (602) 943-2236 eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil (623) 845-3259 virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McCarthy, Rita (623) 845-3750 rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-3434 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Interpreting Services
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Quade, Charissa (602) 540-4264 charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Lauren Not Provided lauren.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Siksta, Julie Not Provided julie.siksta@gccaz.edu
Williams, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.e.williams@gccaz.edu
Worthen, Caroline Not Provided caroline.worthen@gccaz.edu
Young, Dina Not Provided dina.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@phoenixcollege.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue Not Provided susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Rika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Jim (623) 845-3192 jim.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Jon Not Provided jonathan.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3225 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Degiorgio, Lisa Not Provided lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu

Pages