You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Counseling Department
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Wilson, James Not Provided james.wilson@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Alonzo, Devon Not Provided devon.alonzo@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Codi Not Provided codi.anderson@gccaz.edu
Arlia, Mark Not Provided mark.arlia@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Enrollment Services
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Kester, Jennifer Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Moore, Julie (623) 845-3423 julie.moore@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3515 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cassavant-Lawless, Angela Not Provided angie.cassavant@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri (623) 845-3675 sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu

Pages