You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Codi Not Provided codi.anderson@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan Not Provided morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Jennifer (623) 561-6491 jennifer.bishop@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Andy (937) 581-0077 todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky (623) 869-2176 vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@estrellamountain.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Financial Aid
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Valenzuela, Jorge Not Provided Not Provided
Fiscal
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Valerie (623) 845-3423 valerie.harrison@gccaz.edu
Marden, Dolly (623) 845-4767 dolly.marden@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bates, Margo (623) 845-3341 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Hatcher, Paul (623) 845-3797 paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Sallyann Not Provided sallyann.lopez@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Paige (623) 845-4031 paige.oliver@gccaz.edu
Tellez, Elizabeth (623) 845-3803 elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu
Fitness Center
Anderson Larance, Melissa Not Provided melissa.anderson.larance@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-4001 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cheema, Rajwant (623) 845-3649 rajwant.cheema@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (480) 731-8045 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3333 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@cgc.edu

Pages