You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Counseling Department
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montgomery, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.montgomery@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Morgan Not Provided morgan.morgan@paradisevalley.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Sandoval, Trini (623) 845-3069 trini.sandoval@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Vicky Not Provided vicky.snyder@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thom, Judith Not Provided judith.thom@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (623) 845-3061 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Thrower, Erika Not Provided erika.thrower@gccaz.edu
Thul, Beth Not Provided beth.thul@gccaz.edu
Torgerson, Amy (623) 845-3839 amy.torgerson@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Noe (623) 313-6831 noe.vargas@gccaz.edu
White, Martha Not Provided martha.white@gccaz.edu
Whitley, Marnie Not Provided marnie.whitley@estrellamountain.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Navis, Steve Not Provided steve.navis@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Alonzo, Devon Not Provided devon.alonzo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Enrollment Services
Arriaga, Rafael Not Provided rafael.arriaga@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri (623) 845-4036 karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Mary (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3015 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 845-4002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Moses, Mary (623) 845-4039 mary.moses@gccaz.edu
Rosas, Mayne 54011 mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 845-4006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 845-4003 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu
Sanchez, Keith (623) 845-3247 keith.sanchez@gccaz.edu
Financial Aid
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Hatcher, Anne Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
Margous, Lorin Not Provided Not Provided
Neel, Ellen Not Provided Not Provided
ODell, Christina Not Provided Not Provided
Rivera, Mariann Not Provided Not Provided
Sainz, Julie Not Provided Not Provided
Salas, Evangelina Not Provided Not Provided
Serrano, Graciela Not Provided Not Provided

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carey, Thomas Not Provided thomas.carey@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy Not Provided judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kristine (623)-845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabner, Micah Not Provided micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@estrellamountain.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Chaffee, Kevin (623) 478-4648 kevin.chaffee@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda (623) 845-3699 glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Chan, (623) 266-7257 meihsiu.chan@estrellamountain.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Chaney, Mickey Not Provided mickey.chaney@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu

Pages