You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Chemistry Department
Ochanda, Fredrick Not Provided fredrick.ochanda@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-3675 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Singh, Renu Not Provided renu.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Tubbs, Kemmons Not Provided kemmons.tubbs@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Al Nuaimi, Jalal Not Provided jalal.al.nuaimi@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3640 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Calloway, Anna Not Provided anna.calloway@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn E Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly Not Provided k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Greene, Daniel (623) 252-5171 daniel.greene@paradisevalley.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hayouna, Farida Not Provided farida.hayouna@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Sydnee Not Provided sydnee.daugherty@gccaz.edu
De Los Angeles, Juana Not Provided juana.de.los.angeles@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Goding, Alec Not Provided alec.goding@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Hudson, John Not Provided john.l.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Bryce Not Provided bryce.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Gaige Not Provided gaige.johnston@gccaz.edu
Kollasch, Jamin Not Provided jamin.kollasch@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mobley, Diane Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Mosher, Austin Not Provided austin.mosher@gccaz.edu
Mrza, Shameran Not Provided shameran.mrza@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Nash, Alicia Not Provided alicia.nash@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Blonde, Jessica Not Provided jessica.blonde@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Bodine, Lucas Not Provided lucas.bodine@mesacc.edu
Bohlender, Larry Not Provided larry.bohlender@gccaz.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boisvert, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.boisvert@gccaz.edu
Boley, Allison Not Provided allison.boley@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David Not Provided david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T.
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Boudreault, Josh (623) 845-3126 joshua.boudreault@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracken, Mitchell Not Provided mitchell.bracken@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne (623) 845-3743 lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandon, Anamaria (623) 845-3112 anamaria.brandon@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara (623) 845-3757 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu

Pages