You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Daugs, Linda Not Provided linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Johanna Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas Not Provided douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly Not Provided k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton Not Provided shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pamela Not Provided pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina Not Provided dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted Not Provided ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Margaret Not Provided peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Helena Not Provided rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica Not Provided b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Reed, James Not Provided jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren Not Provided loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Victoria Not Provided victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt Not Provided kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly Not Provided kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Toyota, Shigeko Not Provided shigeko.toyota@gccaz.edu
Trent, Terri Not Provided terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Mrza, Shameran Not Provided shameran.mrza@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Pilkington, Matthew Not Provided matthew.pilkington@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu
Saxman, Dawn Not Provided dawn.saxman@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Tabar, Adrienne Not Provided adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Wiggins, Jessica Not Provided jessica.wiggins@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu
Young, Linda Not Provided linda.young@gccaz.edu
Zuniga, Arturo Not Provided arturo.zuniga@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
AbdelRahim, Zeineh Not Provided zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna (623) 845-3657 muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Dipietro, Joshua Not Provided joshua.dipietro@gccaz.edu
Goldstein, Jason (602) 319-9631 jason.goldstein@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Blas Not Provided blas.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert Not Provided gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Willoughby, Mary Not Provided mary.willoughby@gccaz.edu
College Advancement Services
Capriotti, Heidi Not Provided heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Ronald Not Provided tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa Not Provided tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne Not Provided yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel Not Provided raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Ranus, Joseph Not Provided joseph.ranus@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara Not Provided barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd Not Provided loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky Not Provided becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa Not Provided corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben Not Provided ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason Not Provided jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie Not Provided ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet Not Provided janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven Not Provided steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Brown, David Not Provided david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul Not Provided paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip Not Provided philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Robert Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi Not Provided timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown Nelson, Joyce Not Provided joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin Not Provided j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne Not Provided wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary Not Provided mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn Not Provided lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey Not Provided stacey.bua@gccaz.edu

Pages