You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Harrison, Keisha Not Provided keisha.harrison@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Lansburg, William ( ) - william.lansburg@gccaz.edu
Lime, Dina (623) 692-4727 dina.lime@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Kayla Not Provided kayla.lucht@gccaz.edu
Marko Sprague, Peggy (480) 734-6675 peggy.marko-sprague@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu
Murray, Danielle Not Provided danielle.murray@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@paradisevalley.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Vicki Not Provided victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Loera Vargas, Veronica Not Provided veronica.loera.vargas@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mosher, Austin Not Provided austin.mosher@gccaz.edu
Mrza, Shameran Not Provided shameran.mrza@gccaz.edu
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Pilkington, Matthew Not Provided matthew.pilkington@gccaz.edu
Ploeser, Bruce Not Provided bruce.ploeser@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu
Saxman, Dawn Not Provided dawn.saxman@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T.
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandt, James Not Provided james.brandt@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara Not Provided barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Aaron Not Provided aaron.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie

Pages