You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Chemistry Department
Kufryk, Galyna (623) 845-3675 galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu
Lannen, Scott Not Provided scott.lannen@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Muftikian, Rosy (623) 845-4190 rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu
Nicoulaud-Besnier, Valerie (623) 845-3675 valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dana (623) 845-4679 dana.perry@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Riendeau, Amber (623) 845-3675 amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Walters, Michele (623) 845-3675 michele.walters@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther Not Provided esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Bellemare, Jason Not Provided jason.bellemare@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Chism, Hosanna Not Provided hosanna.chism@gccaz.edu
Christensen, Merry Not Provided merry.christensen@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Harty, Alexandria Not Provided alexandria.harty@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Dana (623) 845-3806 jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Lupone, Teresa Not Provided teresa.lupone@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@phoenixcollege.edu
Mamy, Anita Not Provided anita.mamy@gccaz.edu
Marquez, Raymond Not Provided raymond.marquez@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mrza, Shameran Not Provided shameran.mrza@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Nino, Mauricio Not Provided mauricio.nino@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew (623) 845-3675 matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bove, Michele (623) 882-3602 michele.bove@estrellamountain.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradbury, Tyra Not Provided tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Lauren Not Provided lauren.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Brandenburg, Vicki Not Provided victoria.brandenburg@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brannon, Raymond Not Provided raymond.brannon@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara (623) 776-8304 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu

Pages