You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Rufolo, Dennis (602) 437-9530 dennis.rufolo@gccaz.edu
Sampson Jr, Joseph Not Provided joseph.sampson@gccaz.edu
Schneeg, John (734) 748-1543 john.schneeg@gccaz.edu
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Snow, Steven Not Provided steven.snow@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
Mata, Sandra Not Provided sandra.mata@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil Not Provided virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
Matusz, Christopher Not Provided christopher.matusz@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
May, Dee (623) 845-3493 deniece.may@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
May, Valeriya (602) 286-8719 valeriya.may@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Mayorga, Rosa Not Provided rosa.mayorga@gccaz.edu
Mays, Rosie (623) 845-3775 rosie.mays@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Amanda Not Provided amanda.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Ian Not Provided ian.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
McHugh, Karen Not Provided karen.mchugh@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn (623) 845-3863 autumn.mckelvey@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu

Pages