You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Shoffer, Sally Not Provided sally.shoffer@gccaz.edu
Simonetti, Krista Not Provided krista.simonetti@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon (623) 845-3990 shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Snow, Steven Not Provided steven.snow@gccaz.edu
Stein, William (623) 845-3912 william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Takemoto, Loretta Not Provided loretta.takemoto@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Rebecca (303) 993-4441 rebecca.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Tankersley, Todd Not Provided todd.tankersley@gccaz.edu
Teat, Dallas (602) 845-3494 dallas.teat@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Vick, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.vick@gccaz.edu
Weatherly, Gina Not Provided gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Wierenga, Dale Not Provided dale.wierenga@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
M
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
McNab, Dale Not Provided dale.mcnab@mesacc.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
McRae, Erin Not Provided erin.mcrae@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Brayton Not Provided brayton.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Medina, Vincent Not Provided vincent.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Rana Not Provided rana.mekha@gccaz.edu
Melfi, Heidi Not Provided heidi.melfi@gccaz.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-3434 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Merchut, Heather Not Provided heather.merchut@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Merkley, David (623) 845-4005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather (623) 845-3768 heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.j. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Meyer, Dawn (623) 845-3625 d.meyer@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Mick, Angela (623) 845-3792 angela.mick@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz (623) 845-3675 fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Miley, Bryan Not Provided bryan.miley@gccaz.edu

Pages