You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Performing Arts Department
Bock, Kevin Not Provided kevin.bock@paradisevalley.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Grijalva Jr, John (602) 769-3445 john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Alva (602) 770-1363 b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Showalter, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.showalter@scottsdalecc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
V.P. Administrative Services
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3006 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 agnieszka.wisniewski@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita Not Provided beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Veterans Services
Russell, Jodi (623) 845-4831 jodi.russell@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
VP Student Affairs
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Web & Media Relations
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided brianna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Herman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.l.e.herman@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Blas Not Provided blas.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton Not Provided shelton.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages