You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian (623) 845-4640 brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Willeford, Jamie Not Provided jamie.willeford@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Wu, Heyi Not Provided heyi.wu@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Aman, Tyler Not Provided tyler.aman@gccaz.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Austin, Teresa Not Provided teresa.austin@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Theresa (602) 286-8565 theresa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunbar, Ian Not Provided ian.dunbar@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Adam Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Esquibel, Tyson Not Provided tyson.esquibel@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Ferrara, Christopher Not Provided christopher.ferrara@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gertenbach, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Foley, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.foley@gccaz.edu
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Jim (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Ford, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Dario Not Provided Not Provided
Ford, Heather Not Provided heather.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Fore, Dale Not Provided dale.fore@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Frank, Tim (623) 845-3207 tim.frank@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu

Pages