You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Willeford, Jamie Not Provided jamie.willeford@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Wu, Heyi Not Provided heyi.wu@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Aman, Tyler Not Provided tyler.aman@gccaz.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Austin, Teresa Not Provided teresa.austin@gccaz.edu
Backlin, Zachary Not Provided zachary.backlin@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Bischoff, Judith Not Provided judith.bischoff@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Braswell, Julie Not Provided julie.braswell@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Theresa (602) 286-8565 theresa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Butler, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.butler@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carter, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.carter@gccaz.edu
Cash, Donna Not Provided donna.cash@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.j.clark@cgc.edu
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cohen, Bradley Not Provided bradley.cohen@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dowden, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.dowden@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunbar, Ian Not Provided ian.dunbar@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Adam Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ferrara, Christopher Not Provided christopher.ferrara@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Freund, Timothy Not Provided timothy.freund@gccaz.edu
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fish, Lyn (623) 845-3353 lyn.fish@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Fixel, Joshua Not Provided joshua.fixel@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Flores Martinez, Maria Not Provided maria.flores.martinez@gccaz.edu
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Jim (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Ford, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Heather Not Provided heather.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ford@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Foremny, Bruce Not Provided bruce.foremny@phoenixcollege.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu
Forshier, Shirl-Ann Not Provided shirl-ann.forshier@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Foushee, Brandon Not Provided brandon.foushee@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Francuzik, Alexander (602) 305-5803 alexander.francuzik@gccaz.edu
Frank, Tim (623) 845-3207 tim.frank@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu

Pages