You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Nursing Department
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, James Not Provided james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Shelly (623) 845-3219 rachael.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@phoenixcollege.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
Mooroian, Mary Ann Not Provided mary.ann.mooroian@gccaz.edu
Mooroian-Pennington, C (623) 845-4806 c.mooroian-pennington@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Student Leadership Center
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-3756 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-3525 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Battershell, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Technology Acquisition/Inventory
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Training & Educational Development
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Petras, Shirley (623) 815-0588 shirley.petras@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Mama Kaay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gundersen, Dean Not Provided dean.gundersen@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamas, Matthew Not Provided matthew.hamas@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Hammer, Thomas Not Provided thomas.hammer@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Hardcastle, Henry Not Provided henry.hardcastle.iii@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu

Pages