You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Carlson, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carlson@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Compton, Phillip Not Provided phillip.compton@gccaz.edu
Cope, Ronni Not Provided r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly (623) 845-4641 kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, Stephen Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Frazier, Vincent Not Provided vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Frisby, Joshua Not Provided joshua.frisby@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, John Not Provided john.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Grima, John (623) 888-7193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steve Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Manga, David Not Provided king.david.manga@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Media
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Iskiw, Daniel (623) 845-4800 daniel.iskiw@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (623) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Nemirovskaya, Anna Not Provided anna.nemirovskaya@gccaz.edu
Peru-Ray, Norma Not Provided norma.peru-ray@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie (623) 845-3731 cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Whittington, Lisa Not Provided lisa.whittington@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda (623) 845-3012 linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Backer, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.backer@gccaz.edu
Bartschi, Seth Not Provided seth.bartschi@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Moshe Not Provided moshe.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Huber, Amanda (623) 845-3720 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Manners, William Not Provided william.manners@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Quamme, Gary Not Provided gary.quamme@gccaz.edu
Rivieccio, Kyle Not Provided kyle.rivieccio@gccaz.edu
Romano, Christina Not Provided christina.romano@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
West, Amanda Not Provided amanda.west@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Barr, Samantha Not Provided samantha.barr@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Edens, Melanie Not Provided melanie.edens@phoenixcollege.edu
Edgar, Jessica Not Provided jessica.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Edunro, Titilola Not Provided titilola.edunro@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Eggsware, Stacy Not Provided stacy.eggsware@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ejigu, Meaza Not Provided meaza.ejigu@gatewaycc.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Adam Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie Not Provided julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Carlie Not Provided carlie.elmer@gccaz.edu
Elmer, Molly Not Provided molly.elmer@paradisevalley.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Elworth, Theresa Not Provided theresa.elworth@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, Stephen Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire Not Provided claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn E Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erath, Judy Not Provided judy.erath@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie Not Provided Not Provided
Escoto, Victor Not Provided victor.escoto@gccaz.edu
Eshraghi, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.eshraghi@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esnal, Carmen Not Provided carmen.esnal.galvez@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray Not Provided ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Yolanda (623) 845-3305 yolanda.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Esquibel, Tyson Not Provided tyson.esquibel@gccaz.edu

Pages