You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn (623) 845-3863 autumn.mckelvey@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-4197 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Morelli, Katherine Not Provided katherine.morelli@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Needham, Catherine Not Provided catherine.needham@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Newman, Marcia Not Provided marcia.newman@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra Not Provided shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lindsey Not Provided lindsey.peterson@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen Not Provided helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Rodrigo, Shelley Not Provided rochelle.rodrigo@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Skiles, Tina Not Provided tina.skiles@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Rohn, Mikayla Not Provided mikayla.rohn@gccaz.edu
Washington, Etta (623) 845-3408 ettadyesha.washington@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Human Resources Onboarding
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Institutional Research
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Acuna, Katy Not Provided katy.acuna@gccaz.edu
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Deborah Not Provided deborah.armstead@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary (623) 845-3816 rosemary.cooke@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3686 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Russell (623) 486-0301 russell.smith@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Subers, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Sundberg, Paul Not Provided paul.sundberg@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Craik, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.craik@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@estrellamountain.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
d
da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
D
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Danowski, Christopher Not Provided christopher.danowski@phoenixcollege.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Sagarika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu

Pages