You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Prof. Kay Not Provided kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Molly Not Provided molly.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubiak, Joseph Not Provided joseph.kubiak@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Fitness Center
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
GCC EXCEL Program
Ruiz, Georgina (623) 845-3251 georgina.ruiz@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
General Instruction
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia (623) 845-3408 analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Reyna Williams, Norma (623) 845-3402 norma.reynawilliams@gccaz.edu
Rohn, Mikayla Not Provided mikayla.rohn@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian (623) 845-3490 adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Human Resources Onboarding
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Clark, Christina (623) 888-7196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Katherine (623) 845-3649 katherine.clark@gccaz.edu
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa (623) 845-3333 alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cohen, Bradley Not Provided bradley.cohen@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Compton, Phillip Not Provided phillip.compton@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided

Pages