You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Automotives Perm Staff
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Adams, Heather (623) 845-3623 heather.adams@gccaz.edu
Bowker, Rob (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Breedlove, Jake Not Provided samuel.breedlove@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Corbett, Mary (623) 845-4187 mary.corbett@gccaz.edu
Dash, Rika (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Jim (623) 845-3192 jim.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Davis, Jon Not Provided jonathan.davis@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Fernando Not Provided fernando.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Mick, Angela (623) 845-3792 angela.mick@gccaz.edu
Ouse, Andrea Not Provided andrea.ouse@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Pommerville, Jeffrey (623) 845-3910 jeffrey.pommerville@gccaz.edu
Prey, Jason Not Provided jason.prey@gccaz.edu
Ranta, Terry (623) 845-4586 terry.ranta@gccaz.edu
Reavis, Robert (623) 845-3277 robert.reavis@gccaz.edu
Schwendiman, Angela Not Provided angela.schwendiman@gccaz.edu
Slater, Florence (623) 845-3619 f.slater@gccaz.edu
Svenson, John Not Provided john.svenson@gccaz.edu
Tuohy, James (623) 845-3845 james.tuohy@gccaz.edu
Wissman, Lance (623) 845-3655 lance.wissman@gccaz.edu
York, Justin (623) 845-3695 justin.york@gccaz.edu
Ziemba, Robert (623) 845-3427 robert.ziemba@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Atchison, Christi Not Provided christi.atchison@gccaz.edu
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3225 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Benjamin, Mike (623) 845-3225 michael.benjamin@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Brooker, Rodney (623) 845-3246 rod.brooker@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Advisement Center
Watts, Richard (623) 845-3088 rick.watts@gccaz.edu
Art Department
Bird, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.bird@gccaz.edu
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
St James, Jesse Not Provided jesse.stjames@gccaz.edu
Swain, Luella (623) 845-3457 luella.swain@gccaz.edu
Wickenkamp, Craig Not Provided craig.wickenkamp@scottsdalecc.edu
Athletics
Abrego, Tyler Not Provided tyler.abrego@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Caleb Not Provided caleb.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Arias, Austin Not Provided austin.arias@gccaz.edu
Arviso, Trevor Not Provided trevor.arviso@gccaz.edu
Askelson, Seth Not Provided seth.askelson@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
Bracy, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bracy@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Ricky Not Provided ricky.bradley@gccaz.edu
Cantwell, David Not Provided david.cantwell@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Galyon, M (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Codi Not Provided codi.anderson@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Marde (480) 213-1201 mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Anspach, Eric (602) 721-0594 eric.anspach@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (602) 639-7702 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Arias, Austin Not Provided austin.arias@gccaz.edu
Armgort, Cindy Not Provided cindy.armgort@gccaz.edu
Arnett, Shannon Not Provided shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Arviso, Trevor Not Provided trevor.arviso@gccaz.edu
Askelson, Seth Not Provided seth.askelson@gccaz.edu
Atchison, Christi Not Provided christi.atchison@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3515 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Austin, Linda (623) 845-3627 linda.austin@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
B
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu

Pages