You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Art Department
Aboulhosn, Nidaa Not Provided nidaa.aboulhosn@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna Not Provided donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Bauer, Robert Not Provided robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle Not Provided michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara Not Provided barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Del Nero, Jeffery Not Provided jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda Not Provided esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey Not Provided casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon Not Provided sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Hall, Pamela Not Provided pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane Not Provided jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys Not Provided marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Kubly, Nissa Not Provided nissa.kubly@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Richard Not Provided r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Moffitt, Judith Not Provided judith.moffitt@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Gregory Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Reed, Geoff (602) 749-1103 geoff.reed@gccaz.edu
Regan, Brendan Not Provided brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane Not Provided diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Shaw, John Not Provided john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen Not Provided gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Teneyck, Patricia Not Provided pat.teneyck@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean Not Provided d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Van Wyck, Alison Not Provided alison.van.wyck@gccaz.edu
Vincent, Tracy Not Provided tracy.vincent@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Robert Not Provided robert.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wylie, William Not Provided william.wylie@gccaz.edu
Athletics
Bell, Michael Not Provided michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin Not Provided damin.lopez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Academic Support
Merkley, David Not Provided david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Moke, Anthony Not Provided tony.moke@gccaz.edu
ACE Plus
Reed, Mark (623) 845-3089 mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Admissions, Registration & Records
Acuna, Angela Not Provided angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben Not Provided ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bua, Stacey Not Provided stacey.bua@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Clay, Alyssa Not Provided alyssa.clay@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzanne Not Provided suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily Not Provided cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen Not Provided karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Eckert, LaDonna Not Provided ladonna.eckert@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Krystal Not Provided krystal.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito Not Provided benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez-Cavazos, Sujey Not Provided sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@domail.maricopa.edu
Krueger, Laura Not Provided laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefane Not Provided stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy Not Provided kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Nicodemus, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.nicodemus@gccaz.edu
Orr, April Not Provided april.orr@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit Not Provided kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine Not Provided catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Tosh, Susan Not Provided susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Turner, Spring Not Provided spring.turner@gccaz.edu
Watermolen, Jean (623) 845-3307 jean.watermolen@gccaz.edu
Wiseman Stow, Denise Not Provided denise.wiseman@gccaz.edu
Advisement Center
Al-Alawi, Saif Not Provided saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-3743 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid Not Provided ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Becker, John Not Provided john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin Not Provided kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica Not Provided monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem Not Provided efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert Not Provided herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace Not Provided horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
Nader, Patricia Not Provided patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Anthony Not Provided anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema Not Provided naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Turnbull, Melissa Not Provided melissa.kay.turnbull@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
AbdelRahim, Zeineh Not Provided zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Aboulhosn, Nidaa Not Provided nidaa.aboulhosn@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James Not Provided james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Abrego, Tyler Not Provided tyler.abrego@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan Not Provided nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Acosta, Esmeralda Not Provided esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angela Not Provided angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Afek, Lindy Not Provided lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Aguila, Bertha Not Provided bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Aguinaga, Jose Not Provided jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Akers, Stephen Not Provided stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna (623) 845-3657 muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Al-Alawi, Saif Not Provided saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Alberts, Andrew Not Provided andrew.alberts@gccaz.edu
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Albury, Debrah Not Provided debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Albury, Robert Not Provided robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Alcantar, Michelle Not Provided michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Allen, Donna Not Provided d.allen@gccaz.edu
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Aloe, Benjamin Not Provided robert.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Alonzo, Devon Not Provided devon.alonzo@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary Not Provided mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Caleb Not Provided caleb.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu

Pages