You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Hay, Virginia Not Provided virginia.hay@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Higginbotham, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.higginbotham@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Iacovo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.iacovo@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kyle Not Provided kyle.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kahle, Natalie Not Provided natalie.kahle@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Krisko, Amy Not Provided amy.krisko@gccaz.edu
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
LeBoeuf, Mary Not Provided mary.leboeuf@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
McGraw, Cahlie Not Provided cahlie.mcgraw@gccaz.edu
McJunkins, Rob Not Provided robert.mcjunkins@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
Merin, Italia Not Provided italia.merin@gccaz.edu
Miller, Tristin Not Provided tristin.j.miller@gccaz.edu
Mooroian, Mary Ann Not Provided mary.ann.mooroian@gccaz.edu
Mooroian-Pennington, Christina (623) 845-4806 c.mooroian-pennington@gccaz.edu
Morris Byers, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.morris.byers@gccaz.edu
Morriss, Michael Not Provided michael.morriss@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Lorenza Not Provided lorenza.murphy@gccaz.edu
Murray, Marie Not Provided marie.murray@gccaz.edu
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Nopoulos, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.nopoulos@gccaz.edu
Norris, Bri Not Provided brianna.norris@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, James ""Peach"" Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@phoenixcollege.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Koehler, Quinn Not Provided quinn.koehler@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
LiBrandi, Joseph Not Provided joseph.librandi@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Magyar, Kevin Not Provided kevin.magyar@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Manning, Michael Not Provided michael.manning@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Martinez III, Manuel Not Provided manuel.martinez.iii@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McFadden, Michael Not Provided michael.mcfadden@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Joshua Not Provided joshua.miller@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-4294 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gerena, Jenny Not Provided jenny.gerena@scottsdalecc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Germond, Nancy Not Provided nancy.germond@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Gheorghita, Amalia Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gierke, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.gierke@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gilbertson, Michael Not Provided michael.gilbertson@gccaz.edu
Gill, Brian Not Provided brian.gill@gccaz.edu
Gill, James Not Provided james.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu

Pages