You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Communication and World Languages Department
Padelford, Sarah Not Provided sarah.padelford@paradisevalley.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Perry, Lisa Not Provided lisa.perry@gccaz.edu
Quiros-Winemiller, Belgica (623) 845-3744 b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
Reed, Jim (623) 845-3631 jim.reed@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Timothy Not Provided timothy.sanger.ii@gccaz.edu
Schwarzwalter, Loren (623) 845-3774 loren.schwarzwalter@gccaz.edu
Sears, Marcia Not Provided marcia.sears@gccaz.edu
Sebade, Vicki Not Provided victoria.sebade@gccaz.edu
Seger, Stacy Not Provided stacy.seger@gccaz.edu
Shineman, Kirt (623) 845-3653 kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Kelly (623) 845-3133 kelly.sindel@gccaz.edu
Skrzypek, Julie Not Provided julie.skrzypek@gccaz.edu
Storrer, Kiefer Not Provided kevin.storrer@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Toyota, Shigeko (602) 943-9310 shigeko.toyota@gccaz.edu
Trent, Terri Not Provided terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu
Walding, Wanda (623) 845-3640 wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste (623) 845-4496 celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Walton, Ben Not Provided benjamin.walton@gccaz.edu
Warde, Bushra Not Provided bushra.warde@gccaz.edu
Washburn, Nathaniel Not Provided nathaniel.washburn@gccaz.edu
Williams, Rachel (623) 792-8221 rachel.williams@gccaz.edu
Wood, Jerry (623) 845-3745 jerry.wood@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve (602) 717-3031 stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Edward Rojo (623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brummet, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.brummet@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn (623) 845-4570 lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carr, Hannah Not Provided hannah.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Devita, Dariese Not Provided dariese.devita@paradisevalley.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Pilkington, Matthew Not Provided matthew.pilkington@gccaz.edu
Ploeser, Bruce Not Provided bruce.ploeser@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@estrellamountain.edu
Pyles, Sheldon Not Provided sheldon.pyles@gccaz.edu
Reiter, Kristen Not Provided kristen.reiter@gccaz.edu
Richards, Yumiko Not Provided yumiko.richards@gccaz.edu
Saxman, Dawn Not Provided dawn.saxman@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-3811 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Shaeffer, Erin Not Provided erin.shaeffer@gccaz.edu
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-3810 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Wiggins, Jessica Not Provided jessica.wiggins@gccaz.edu
Young, Linda Not Provided linda.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Yi (623) 845-3381 yi.zhang@gccaz.edu
Zuniga, Arturo Not Provided arturo.zuniga@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Ashley Not Provided ashley.campbell@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Najera-Amarillas, Julian Not Provided julian.najera-amarillas@gccaz.edu
Nava-Cabrales, Aidee Not Provided aidee.nava-cabrales@gccaz.edu
Yates-Koch, Conor Not Provided conor.yates-koch@gccaz.edu
College Advancement Services
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa (623) 845-3809 tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Fraedrich, Dave (623) 845-3309 david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Megahan, Raechel (623) 845-3483 raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby (623) 845-3390 bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard (623) 845-3750 richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
College Development
Mateo, Frances (623) 845-3147 frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven (623) 845-3513 steve.smith@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bravo, Barbara Not Provided barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Brazzel, Loyd (623) 845-3649 loyd.brazzel@gccaz.edu
Breadon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.breadon@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Brees, Becky (602) 290-5344 becky.brees@gccaz.edu
Breez, Sumr Not Provided sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Brettler, David Not Provided david.brettler@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Aaron Not Provided aaron.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie
Broeske, Mark Not Provided mark.broeske@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu
Bromell, Delphine Not Provided delphine.bromell@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Browder, Kelcy Not Provided kelcy.browder@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Doug Not Provided doug.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Theresa (602) 286-8565 theresa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Brown Nelson, Gaylia (623) 845-3649 joyce.brown.nelson@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu

Pages