You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Communication and World Languages Department
Walding, Wanda Not Provided wanda.walding@gccaz.edu
Walls, Celeste Not Provided celeste.walls@gccaz.edu
Walton, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.walton@gccaz.edu
Warde, Bushra Not Provided bushra.warde@gccaz.edu
Washburn, Nathaniel Not Provided nathaniel.washburn@gccaz.edu
Williams, Rachel Not Provided rachel.williams@gccaz.edu
Wood, Jerry Not Provided jerry.wood@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Aasland, Edle Not Provided edle.aasland@gccaz.edu
Akers, Stephen Not Provided stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely Not Provided aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph Not Provided joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Brysacz, Lynn Not Provided lynn.brysacz@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole Not Provided carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura Not Provided laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra Not Provided lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Ford, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.ford@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gergely, Vera Not Provided ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David Not Provided david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Givens, Gail Not Provided diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Goldsmith, Jill Not Provided jill.goldsmith@gccaz.edu
Green, Pamela Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George Not Provided george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Hart, Mary Not Provided mary.hart@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
High, Susan Not Provided s.high@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Azel Not Provided azel.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jernigan, Susan Not Provided susan.jernigan@gccaz.edu
Kemmerer, Todd Not Provided todd.kemmerer@gccaz.edu
Ketterling, Alan Not Provided alan.ketterling@gccaz.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
College Advancement Services
Traylor, Janet Not Provided janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Weltz, Sharon Not Provided sharon.weltz@gccaz.edu
College Application Services
Fraedrich, Doran Not Provided david.fraedrich@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Sample, Bobby Not Provided bobby.sample@gccaz.edu
Woodward-Roth, Richard Not Provided richard.woodward@gccaz.edu
College Development
Escobedo-Carrasco, Magdalena Not Provided maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Mateo, Frances Not Provided frances.mateo@gccaz.edu
Smelser, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
College Network Operations
Smith, Steven Not Provided steve.smith@gccaz.edu
Washington, Isaiah Not Provided isaiah.washington@gccaz.edu
College Technology Services
Bush, Lori Not Provided lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene Not Provided dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Robinson Jr, Lewis Not Provided lewis.robinson.jr@gccaz.edu
Williams, Carol Not Provided carol.williams@gccaz.edu
Counseling Department
Barrera, Marlene Not Provided marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel Not Provided ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Ctr for Teach,Lng, Engagement2
Baldwin, Mark Not Provided mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Dean Academic Planning & Projects
Bennett, Lisa Not Provided lisa.bennett@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Diane Not Provided diane.m.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan Not Provided meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Pixler, Chris Not Provided christine.pixler@paradisevalley.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Arts & Sciences
Camou, Fernando Not Provided f.camou@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna Not Provided dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Alcantar, Michelle Not Provided michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah Not Provided deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Schulz, Scott Not Provided scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Jacobsen, Patricia Not Provided patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julieta Not Provided julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy Not Provided amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debra Not Provided debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori Not Provided lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile Not Provided micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Canales, Fredrick Not Provided fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Buenafe, Mark (623) 845-3694 mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina Not Provided kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burch, Theresa Not Provided theresa.m.burch@phoenixcollege.edu
Burgmann, Philip Not Provided philip.burgmann@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci Not Provided nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Burner, Will Not Provided will.burner@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Burns, Justin Not Provided justin.burns@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Burton, Todd Not Provided todd.burton@gccaz.edu
Bus, Ken (623) 845-3136 ken.bus@gccaz.edu
Bush, Lori Not Provided lori.bush@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony Not Provided anthony.butch@gccaz.edu
Butcher, Jeanette Not Provided jeanette.butcher@gccaz.edu
Byers, Jodie Not Provided jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna Not Provided donna.byron@gccaz.edu
C
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, Hilda Not Provided h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Cada, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Cadenas Pena, German Not Provided german.cadenas.pena@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica Not Provided monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Calderone, Gary Not Provided gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Callahan, Ruth (623) 845-3769 ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Constance Not Provided c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Camou, Fernando Not Provided f.camou@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan Not Provided susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campo, Vicky Not Provided vicky.campo@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick Not Provided fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George Not Provided george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu

Pages