You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
O
Oster Mcleod, Petula Not Provided petula.oster.mcleod@phoenixcollege.edu
Ostman, Lisa (623) 845-3745 lisa.ostman@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Osuna, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.osuna@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Ouse, Andrea Not Provided andrea.ouse@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Owens, Cordero Not Provided cordero.owens@gccaz.edu
P
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Pacheco, Christine Not Provided christine.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Pacheco, Mark Not Provided mark.pacheco@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah (602) 787-7063 sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Padia, Manuel Not Provided manuel.padia@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Daniel Not Provided daniel.f.padilla@gccaz.edu
Padilla, Deann Not Provided deann.padilla@gccaz.edu
Pahel, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pahel@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Pampel, Krysten (623) 845-4643 krysten.pampel@gccaz.edu
Pandey, Abhinav Not Provided abhinav.pandey@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Pang Leighton, Dayi Patricia Not Provided patty.pang.leighton@gccaz.edu
Panopio, Daniel Not Provided daniel.panopio@gccaz.edu
Parent, David Not Provided david.parent@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Parrish, Kim (623) 845-3844 kimberly.parrish@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Pascariu, Casiana Not Provided casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Pasillas, Travis Not Provided travis.pasillas@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Greg Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Patrick, LeBrian (623) 845-3004 lebrian.patrick@gccaz.edu
Patrick, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Patterson, David Not Provided david.patterson@gccaz.edu

Pages