You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
T
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Tichio, Carol Not Provided carol.tichio@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
Tingley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tingley@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tipton, Paul (623) 536-6729 paul.tipton@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Tiwald, Cap (623) 845-3919 catherine.tiwald@gccaz.edu
Tomaszewski, Sue (623) 845-3485 susan.tomaszewski@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Torres, Frank (623) 845-3904 frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Tosh, Susan (623) 845-3313 susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Toupin, Clarissa Not Provided clarissa.toupin@gccaz.edu
Townsend, Paul Not Provided paul.townsend@gccaz.edu
Toyota, Shigeko (602) 943-9310 shigeko.toyota@gccaz.edu
Traylor, Janet (602) 432-7390 janet.traylor@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Trubl, Patricia Not Provided patricia.trubl@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Lester Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Trunzo, Michael Not Provided michael.trunzo@gccaz.edu
Tuohy, James (623) 845-3845 james.tuohy@gccaz.edu
Turner, Spring (623) 845-3916 spring.turner@gccaz.edu
U
Udyavar, Sudesh (623) 845-3438 sudesh.udyavar@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Unsworth, James Not Provided james.unsworth@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
V
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Valdez, Viva Not Provided viva.valdez@gccaz.edu
Valenzuela Jr, Louie Not Provided louie.valenzuela.jr@gccaz.edu
Van Wyck, Alison Not Provided alison.van.wyck@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu

Pages