You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
S
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
St James, Jesse Not Provided jesse.stjames@gccaz.edu
Stachofsky, Leanne Not Provided leanne.stachofsky@gccaz.edu
Stalzer, Mark (623) 845-3838 mark.stalzer@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Steele, Amanda (847) 322-7368 amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu
Stein, William Not Provided william.stein@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Genea (623) 850-4783 genea.stephens@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Amy Not Provided amy.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stinson, Eva Not Provided eva.stinson@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Stone, Lezli (602) 451-6873 lezli.stone@gccaz.edu
Stone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.stone@gccaz.edu
Stonecipher, Mike Not Provided Not Provided
Storie, Kayla Not Provided kayla.storie@gccaz.edu
Strelau, Robert (623) 584-8155 robert.strelau@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Strom, Marcus (623) 845-4540 marcus.strom@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda Not Provided linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Stuck, Lisa (623) 845-3048 lisa.stuck@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Swain, Luella (623) 845-3457 luella.swain@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@estrellamountain.edu
T
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-4615 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu

Pages