You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Physical Sciences Department
Sherry, Bill Not Provided william.sherry@paradisevalley.edu
Temple, Scott Not Provided scott.temple@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 888-7192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Altholz, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Anderson, Sarah Not Provided sarah.anderson@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bohnet, Linda Not Provided linda.bohnet@gccaz.edu
Boninger, David (623) 845-4585 david.boninger@gccaz.edu
Bowland, Nick Not Provided nicholas.bowland@gccaz.edu
Bryce, Crystal Not Provided crystal.bryce@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred (623) 845-3615 alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Duggan, Mary Anne (623) 845-3615 mary.anne.duggan@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
Festa, Lorraine Not Provided lorraine.festa@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Grunewald, Jennifer (623) 845-3615 jennifer.grunewald@gccaz.edu
Hart, B.J. (623) 845-3615 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Herrmann, Sarah Not Provided sarah.herrmann@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, B.J. (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Lafarga, Derek Not Provided derek.lafarga@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
The Math Solution
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Stefanko, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.stefanko@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Arzate, Oscar Not Provided oscar.arzate@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-3552 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Romero Velazquez, Ricardo Not Provided ricardo.romero.velazques@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Kassandra Not Provided kassandra.vargas@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3006 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
Veterans Services
Russell, Jodi (623) 845-4831 jodi.russell@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
VP Student Affairs
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3010 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Hidalgo, Pauline Not Provided pauline.hidalgo@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Mike Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelton (623) 845-4601 shelton.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee Not Provided rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holloway, Steven Not Provided steven.holloway@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu

Pages