You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Psychology Department
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lindahl, Gerald Not Provided gerald.lindahl@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (623) 845-3615 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
Ohlendorf, Rachel Not Provided rachel.altholz@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan (623) 845-3615 bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Osborne, tom (623) 845-3615 thomas.osborne@gccaz.edu
Robinett, Terri Not Provided terri.robinett@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu
Vallo, Minja (623) 845-6315 minja.vallo@gccaz.edu
Van Liew, Charles Not Provided charles.van.liew@gccaz.edu
VanMarche, Deb (623) 845-3740 deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
Weckerly, Tyrone (623) 845-3615 tyrone.weckerly@gccaz.edu
Wise-Jones, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Worthy, Lisa (623) 845-4803 lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Albertson, David Not Provided david.albertson@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu
Anselmo, Robert Not Provided robert.anselmo@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott Not Provided scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Bernard, Gary Not Provided gary.bernard@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Mike (602) 943-3094 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Branham, Michael Not Provided michael.branham@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robbin Not Provided robbin.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brookshire, Timothy Not Provided timothy.brookshire@domail.maricopa.edu
Brown, Eric Not Provided eric.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Paul (623) 845-3913 paul.brown@gccaz.edu
Buividas, William Not Provided william.buividas@gccaz.edu
Butch, Anthony (480) 296-1732 anthony.butch@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
The Math Solution
Jimenez, Marissa Not Provided marissa.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Montellano Saenz, Giselle Not Provided giselle.montellano.saenz@gccaz.edu
Moye, Fon Not Provided fon.moye@gccaz.edu
Navarro, Isamar Not Provided isamar.navarro@gccaz.edu
Perez, Daniel Not Provided daniel.perez@gccaz.edu
Sotelo, Bridgette Not Provided bridgette.sotelo@gccaz.edu
Turk, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.turk@gccaz.edu
Van Vliet, Fern Not Provided fern.van.vliet@gccaz.edu
Vandenbrande, Daniel Not Provided daniel.vandenbrande@gccaz.edu
Title V
Bright, Anna Not Provided anna.bright@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberlee Not Provided kimberlee.brown@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Chen, Jereming Not Provided jereming.chen@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-4293 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-4294 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Kimbro, Pamela Not Provided pamela.kimbro@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-4291 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Duyen Not Provided duyen.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Romero Velazquez, Ricardo Not Provided ricardo.romero.velazques@gccaz.edu
Vargas, Kassandra Not Provided kassandra.vargas@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-4526 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Yvonne (623) 845-3139 yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Byers, Jodie (623) 845-3006 jodie.byers@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Neel, Ellen (623) 845-3371 e.neel@gccaz.edu
Veteran Services Center
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Margarita (623) 845-4831 beatrice.leyva@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3588 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
VP Student Affairs
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3010 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika
Horn, Gary Not Provided gary.horn@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Huber, Amanda (623) 845-3720 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Hudson, John Not Provided john.l.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steve Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Huizinga, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.huizinga@scottsdalecc.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hundley, Tatum (623) 845-3960 tatum.hundley@gccaz.edu
Hunold, Joanne Not Provided joanne.hunold@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Chris (602) 787-7062 chris.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Phoenix Not Provided phoenix.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Huntley, Brandon Not Provided brandon.huntley@gccaz.edu
Hussian, Nuha (623) 845-3767 nuha.hussian@gccaz.edu
Hutchinson, Glenn (623) 333-7231 glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 845-3899 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu

Pages