You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Kuramoto, Don Not Provided don.kuramoto@gccaz.edu
Landavazo, Joseph (623) 845-3189 joseph.landavazo@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Geoff (623) 845-3951 geoffrey.leggett@gccaz.edu
Lentz, Gregg Not Provided gregg.lentz@gccaz.edu
Levario, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.levario@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.t.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Manning, Judy (623) 930-2556 judy.manning@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCown, Jerry (602) 228-9499 jerry.mccown@gccaz.edu
McCraw, Victor Not Provided victor.mccraw@gccaz.edu
McLaughlin, Ralph Not Provided ralph.mclaughlin@gccaz.edu
Mercy, Tom (623) 935-8139 tom.mercy@gccaz.edu
Millick, Brian Not Provided brian.millick@gccaz.edu
Molitor, Michael Not Provided michael.molitor@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Aaron Not Provided aaron.morgan@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Curt (602) 796-7460 curt.morgan@gccaz.edu
Mott, Curtis Not Provided curtis.mott@gccaz.edu
Muniz, Raul (623) 845-4776 raul.muniz@gccaz.edu
Murton, Ian Not Provided ian.murton@gccaz.edu
Ness, James Not Provided james.ness@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Kane (623) 388-1180 kane.nixon@gccaz.edu
Olson, Ron (623) 217-8038 ronald.olson@gccaz.edu
Ong, Brian Not Provided brian.ong@gccaz.edu
Pasch, Terrie Not Provided terrie.pasch@phoenixcollege.edu
Patten, Mike (623) 845-3448 michael.patten@gccaz.edu
Pennington, Thomas Not Provided thomas.pennington@gccaz.edu
Perez, Rainier Not Provided rainier.perez@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd Not Provided todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Powell, Thomas Not Provided thomas.powell@gccaz.edu
Quinonez, Louis Not Provided louis.quinonez@gccaz.edu
Rand, Travis Not Provided travis.rand@gccaz.edu
Randall, Lawrence Not Provided lawrence.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Julie Not Provided julie.reed@gccaz.edu
Riddle, Kevin Not Provided kevin.riddle@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3801 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Steve Not Provided steve.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirkland, Patti Not Provided patricia.kirkland@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Konishi, Kazue Not Provided kazue.konishi@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krause, Chris Not Provided christine.krause@paradisevalley.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Kremin, Dawna (623) 845-3682 dawna.kremin@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Krout, Karl (623) 845-4613 karl.krout@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu

Pages