You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Business & Information Technology Department
Bliven, Norma (623) 845-3000 norma.bliven@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Bottfeld, Stephen Not Provided stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu
Boyle, Jim (623) 845-3225 james.boyle@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Cipriano, Angela (480) 334-3977 angela.cipriano@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Gake, Jessica Not Provided jessica.gake@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hauguel, Leo (623) 826-1940 leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel (623) 845-3955 daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Flash (623) 845-4540 flash.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnston, Bruce Not Provided bruce.johnston@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jordan@gccaz.edu
Kleinman, Brent Not Provided brent.kleinman@gccaz.edu
Lau, Sharon (623) 845-3225 sharon.lau@gccaz.edu
LEcuyer, Retha Not Provided retha.lecuyer@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hwa-Wei Not Provided hwa-wei.lee@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Athletics
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Katelyn Not Provided katelyn.fowler@gccaz.edu
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Randy Not Provided r.hanson@gccaz.edu
Harner, Jacob Not Provided jacob.harner@gccaz.edu
Haug, Jessica Not Provided jessica.haug@gccaz.edu
Havill, Chelsea Not Provided chelsea.havill@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided breanna.helm@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Hill, Shelby Not Provided shelby.hill@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hopkinson, David Not Provided david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Jason (623) 845-3045 william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jordahl, Brianna Not Provided brianna.jordahl@gccaz.edu
Lavender, Randy Not Provided randy.lavender@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Kelvinderan Not Provided kelvinderan.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Levi Not Provided levi.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lopez@gccaz.edu
Love Jr, Antonio Not Provided antonio.love@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matt (623) 845-3897 matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Cecilia Not Provided cecilia.madrid@gccaz.edu
Marbach, Megan Not Provided megan.marbach@gccaz.edu
Martin, Sarah Not Provided sarah.martin@gccaz.edu
Matusz, Christopher Not Provided christopher.matusz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Edward Rojo (623) 845-3212 thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Augustine, Nicole Not Provided nicole.augustine@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3799 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Austin, Teresa Not Provided teresa.austin@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
B
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Baca, Tenisha (623) 845-3983 tenisha.baca@gccaz.edu
Backer, Kyle Not Provided kyle.backer@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Baerwald, Kim Not Provided kim.baerwald@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3889 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri (623) 845-4036 karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Balkcom, Frank (623) 930-3189 frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (623) 845-3410 aracely.barajas@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9655 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Barisich, Dru Not Provided dru.barisich@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barragan, Natalie Not Provided natalie.barragan@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad Not Provided bradley.bates@gccaz.edu

Pages