You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Williams, Melissa (623) 845-4984 melissa.williams@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Breen, Ryan Not Provided ryan.breen@gccaz.edu
Buck, David Not Provided david.buck@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt (480) 276-5947 matthew.coleman@cgc.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Flickinger, Nikolaus Not Provided nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Flores, Andrea Not Provided andrea.flores@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Grijalva Jr, John (602) 769-3445 john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Veteran Services Center
Cavan, R (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Pierce, Chuck (623) 845-3363 chuck.pierce@gccaz.edu
VP Office of Info. Technology
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
Web & Media Relations
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided brianna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Cathie (623) 845-2883 catherine.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Himes, Nicole Not Provided nicole.himes@gccaz.edu
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hite, Aprill Not Provided aprill.hite@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (623) 933-6292 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hoeffer, Patricia Not Provided patricia.hoeffer@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu

Pages