You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie (623) 237-2017 julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, James (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel (602) 799-9540 daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Martinez III, Manuel Not Provided manuel.martinez.iii@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Goldstein, Jason (602) 319-9631 jason.goldstein@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito (623) 845-3027 benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez- Perez, Gilberto Not Provided gilberto.gomez-perez@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu

Pages