You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@estrellamountain.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie (623) 237-2017 julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, James Not Provided james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Shelly (623) 845-3219 rachael.jenkins@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Kahl, Jay (623) 845-3967 jay.kahl@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert (623) 845-3030 robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany (623) 845-3756 tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie (623) 845-4636 julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny (602) 845-3057 danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu
Granoff, Mark Not Provided mark.granoff@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Cooper Not Provided cooper.gray@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@estrellamountain.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Green, Pam Not Provided pamela.green@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Grijalva, Adara Not Provided adara.grijalva@gccaz.edu
Grijalva Jr, John (602) 769-3445 john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Grimes, George (602) 789-0855 george.grimes@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gronewold, Mark Not Provided mark.gronewold@gccaz.edu
Grosso, Mama Kaay (623) 845-3625 kay.grosso@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Jennie (623) 845-4479 jennie.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guggino, Steve (623) 845-3675 steve.guggino@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gundersen, Dean Not Provided dean.gundersen@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gurrola Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gurrola.jr@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hagerty, Diana Not Provided diana.hagerty@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Haines II, Thomas Not Provided thomas.haines@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu

Pages