You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Thorne, Maria Not Provided maria.thorne@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Walsh, John (623) 845-3262 john.walsh@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Whitney, Joshua (623) 845-3698 joshua.whitney@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Bonkowski, Angela Not Provided angela.bonkowski@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Brown, Kristina Not Provided kristina.brown@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Bulat, Victoria (623) 698-4650 victoria.bulat@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@gccaz.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Maritza Not Provided maritza.chavez@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Deborah Not Provided deborah.cherry@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Christle, Amy Not Provided amy.christle@gccaz.edu
Clarke, Valerie Not Provided valerie.clarke@gccaz.edu
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John Not Provided john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Sayles, Ryan Not Provided ryan.sayles@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Uptain, Nathan Not Provided nathan.uptain@gccaz.edu
Valenzuela Jr, Louie Not Provided louie.valenzuela.jr@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Kurt Not Provided kurt.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Wilson II, Joe Not Provided joseph.wilson.ii@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Fran (623) 845-3227 fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
Zangle, Alan - alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Recruitment & Outreach
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Kahl, Jay (623) 845-3967 jay.kahl@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah (623) 845-3169 sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu
Golding, Randy Not Provided randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Goldstein, Jason (602) 319-9631 jason.goldstein@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Benito (623) 845-3027 benito.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, James Not Provided james.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gomez, Sianna Not Provided sianna.gomez@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez-Cavazos, Sujey (480) 731-8493 sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@domail.maricopa.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Goodwyn, Ronald Not Provided ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Bruce Not Provided bruce.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 845-4043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Karen (623) 845-4854 karen.gordon@gccaz.edu
Goto, Darlene (623) 845-3755 darlene.goto@gccaz.edu
Goudie, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie Not Provided natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Goulet, David Not Provided david.goulet@gccaz.edu
Graham, Jan (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Granniss, Monica Not Provided monica.granniss@gccaz.edu

Pages