You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Mummert, J. Not Provided j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3817 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, D (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stachofsky, Leanne Not Provided leanne.stachofsky@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Public Safety Sciences Department
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Peach Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McCorry, Cassie Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Joshua Not Provided joshua.miller@gccaz.edu
Montemorra, David Not Provided david.montemorra@gccaz.edu
Morales, Jose Not Provided jose.morales@gccaz.edu
Muller, Ed Not Provided edward.muller@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Steven Not Provided steven.ortega@gccaz.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Tyler Not Provided tyler.peterson@gccaz.edu
Plesher, Timothy Not Provided timothy.plesher@gccaz.edu
Polansky, Todd Not Provided todd.polansky@gccaz.edu
Port, Kyle Not Provided kyle.port@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
G
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin (623) 845-3188 gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Galyon, M (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Krystal Not Provided krystal.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny (602) 309-8437 danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided

Pages