You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Reimer, Janna (623) 845-3655 janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 466-4304 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Schilling, Eric (623) 845-3655 eric.schilling@gccaz.edu
Schreiber, Ronnie (602) 749-4597 ronnie.schreiber@gccaz.edu
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stachofsky, Leanne Not Provided leanne.stachofsky@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Thorne, Maria Not Provided maria.thorne@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Walsh, John (623) 845-3262 john.walsh@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Whitney, Joshua (623) 845-3698 joshua.whitney@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Allesh, Jolly Not Provided jolly.allesh@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Adam Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Franklin, Janeth (623) 330-6302 janeth.franklin@gccaz.edu
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Frazier, Vincent Not Provided vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Freedman, Shoshana Not Provided shoshana.freedman@gccaz.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
G
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin (623) 845-3188 gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Gake, Jessica Not Provided jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Krystal Not Provided krystal.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny (602) 309-8437 danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan (623) 877-3674 alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu

Pages