You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Library Department
Smith, Renee (623) 845-3110 renee.smith@gccaz.edu
Torres, Frank (623) 845-3904 frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Baerwald, Kim Not Provided kim.baerwald@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9655 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen Not Provided allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Beaumont, Jonah Not Provided jonah.beaumont@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Carlson, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carlson@gccaz.edu
Chancey, Judy (623) 845-3655 judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Compton, Phillip Not Provided phillip.compton@gccaz.edu
Cope, Ronni (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Devenney, Kelly (623) 845-4641 kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, Stephen Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Frazier, Vincent Not Provided vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, John Not Provided john.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Reyes, William (623) 845-3031 william.reyes@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin Not Provided martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-4636 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (623) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda (623) 845-3012 linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Backer, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.backer@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Blonde, Jessica Not Provided jessica.blonde@gccaz.edu
Bukshpan, Moshe Not Provided moshe.bukshpan@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matt Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@phoenixcollege.edu
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowden, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.dowden@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dressman, Brandon Not Provided brandon.dressman@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek (623) 845-3789 derek.drumtra@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Frederick Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Dunbar, Ian Not Provided ian.dunbar@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Ealy, Dorian Not Provided dorian.ealy@gccaz.edu

Pages