You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Fitness & Wellness Department
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Sally Not Provided sally.nichols@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@gccaz.edu
Pawlak, Tracy Not Provided tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Rice, Elizabeth (480) 276-3808 elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu
Rosky, Richard Not Provided richard.rosky@gccaz.edu
Russell, Patty (602) 320-6657 patricia.russell@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, C Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin (602) 978-5350 kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jill Not Provided jill.smith@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Steele, Amanda (847) 322-7368 amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 845-4030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Lester Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Unsworth, James Not Provided james.unsworth@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Smith, Renee (623) 845-3110 renee.smith@gccaz.edu
Torres, Frank (623) 845-3904 frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Aylward, Richard Not Provided curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9920 gary.barden@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (602) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda (623) 845-3012 linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Margason, Julie Not Provided julie.margason@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
West, Amanda Not Provided amanda.west@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Scarlett, Steve (480) 732-7280 steven.scarlett@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 845-4004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Eckert, LaDonna (623) 845-3333 ladonna.eckert@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Raymond Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie (623) 237-2017 julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, James Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, S Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3605 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Freddie Not Provided freddie.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu

Pages