You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Pike, Julie Not Provided julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ragan, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ragan@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Louis Not Provided martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phil Not Provided phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Daniel Not Provided daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, Edward Not Provided james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill Not Provided jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kristin Not Provided kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Sherwood, Jacob Not Provided jacob.sherwood@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy Not Provided amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey Not Provided stacey.synol@estrellamountain.edu
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@riosalado.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne Not Provided suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, James Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John Not Provided john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3240 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara Not Provided sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry Not Provided sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey Not Provided betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura Not Provided laura.white@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Dodd, Amy Not Provided amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila Not Provided laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy Not Provided j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark Not Provided mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan Not Provided megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Susan Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn Not Provided evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Dolores Not Provided carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah Not Provided sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Darlene Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard Not Provided richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra Not Provided alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda Not Provided linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis Not Provided dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Diaz, Toni Not Provided toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard Not Provided richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Alfred Not Provided al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry Not Provided larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion Not Provided m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina Not Provided kristina.miller@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Johanna Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Lawrence Not Provided larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah Not Provided deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel Not Provided daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Deiss, Douglas Not Provided douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeffery Not Provided jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda Not Provided esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar Not Provided baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charles Not Provided charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis Not Provided regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Jignasa Not Provided gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Therese Not Provided terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette Not Provided antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly Not Provided kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna Not Provided roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, John Not Provided scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni Not Provided toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene Not Provided r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa Not Provided lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu

Pages