You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Olson, Nina Not Provided nina.olson@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra Not Provided shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen Not Provided helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ragan, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ragan@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Rodrigo, Shelley Not Provided rochelle.rodrigo@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, Kelly Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Sherwood, Jacob Not Provided jacob.sherwood@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4662 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew (602) 403-3803 matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@estrellamountain.edu
Talmage, Barbara Not Provided barbara.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Interpreting Services
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandy Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maschue, Nora Not Provided nora.maschue@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@gccaz.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Morse, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.morse@gccaz.edu
Moulton, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.moulton@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nichols, MaryJane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu
Oster Mcleod, Petula Not Provided petula.oster.mcleod@phoenixcollege.edu
Paccione, Janelle Not Provided janelle.felton@gccaz.edu
Perolis, Vicki Not Provided vicki.perolis@gccaz.edu
Quade, Charissa (602) 540-4264 charissa.quade@gccaz.edu
Remele, Tammy Not Provided tammy.remele@gccaz.edu
Roose, Andrea Not Provided andrea.roose@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Lauren Not Provided lauren.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Satterlee, Thomas Not Provided thomas.satterlee@gccaz.edu
Siksta, Julie Not Provided julie.siksta@gccaz.edu
Walton, Lisa Not Provided lisa.walton@gccaz.edu
Williams, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.e.williams@gccaz.edu
Worthen, Caroline Not Provided caroline.worthen@gccaz.edu
Young, Dina (623) 845-4559 dina.young@gccaz.edu
Zhang, Sou Not Provided sou.zhang@gccaz.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aloe, Benjamin Not Provided robert.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Caltabiano, Anne (480) 586-7609 c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-4109 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Sagarika (Rika) (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3333 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Darna Not Provided darna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Deanna (623) 734-2737 deanna.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Jon Not Provided jonathan.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Sandra Not Provided sandi.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
De Anda, Analicia (623) 845-3408 analicia.de.anda@gccaz.edu

Pages