You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Viquesney, Mark (623) 845-3240 mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Watson, Joy (623) 845-3649 joy.watson@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-4197 laura.white@gccaz.edu
Whiting, Brent (602) 938-2007 brent.whiting@gccaz.edu
Wielosinski, Katie (602) 993-2140 kathleen.wielosinski@gccaz.edu
Wise, Kenneth Not Provided kenneth.wise@gccaz.edu
Witzke, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.witzke@gccaz.edu
Worthington, Gwen (602) 943-6103 gwen.worthington@gccaz.edu
Wortley, Amy Not Provided amy.wortley@gccaz.edu
Wright, Marie (602) 989-8932 marie.wright@gccaz.edu
Yamauchi, Trisha - trisha.yamauchi@gccaz.edu
Yaugo, Brenda Not Provided brenda.yaugo@gccaz.edu
Yee, Sandra Not Provided sandra.yee@gccaz.edu
Zobac, Mary Not Provided mary.zobac@gccaz.edu
Fire Science Perm Staff
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Osborn, Michael (623) 845-3172 mike.osborn@gccaz.edu
Fitness & Wellness Department
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Labuhn, Connie (623) 845-4191 c.labuhn@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Nunez, Mickey Not Provided mickey.nunez@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Vogland, Scott (623) 845-4051 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin (602) 286-8245 martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-3735 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Edgar (915) 217-7904 edgar.johnson@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Jose (623) 845-3079 jose.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (602) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3006 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Stromberg, Linda Not Provided linda.stromberg@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Anne (623) 845-3389 anne.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, J (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Raymond Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie (623) 237-2017 julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, Richard Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, S Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu

Pages