You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubiak, Joseph Not Provided joseph.kubiak@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kuehl, Esther Not Provided esther.kuehl@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Lopez Vejar, Patricia Not Provided patricia.lopez.vejar@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, David Not Provided david.m.martinez@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil Not Provided virgil.mathes@phoenixcollege.edu
May, Valeriya Not Provided valeriya.may@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn (623) 845-3863 autumn.mckelvey@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-4197 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Lisa (602) 616-1432 lisa.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Morelli, Katherine Not Provided katherine.morelli@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Needham, Catherine Not Provided catherine.needham@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Newman, Marcia Not Provided marcia.newman@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Fitness Center
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
GCC EXCEL Program
Ruiz, Georgina (623) 845-3251 georgina.ruiz@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Clemens, Chad (623) 888-7104 chad.clemens@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne (623) 845-3743 lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu
HR Employment
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Rohn, Mikayla Not Provided mikayla.rohn@gccaz.edu
Washington, Etta (623) 845-3408 ettadyesha.washington@gccaz.edu
Human Resources
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Minnihan, Karen (623) 845-3443 karen.minnihan@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Trotter, Loretta (623) 845-3490 loretta.trotter@gccaz.edu
Human Resources Onboarding
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Francuzik, Alexander (623) 845-3503 alexander.francuzik@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Institutional Research
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Acuna, Katy Not Provided katy.acuna@gccaz.edu
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Deborah Not Provided deborah.armstead@estrellamountain.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Nisha (623) 845-3431 jonnisha.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cope, Ronni Not Provided r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Cotton, Antonio Not Provided antonio.cotton@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-4077 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Craft, Sherry Not Provided sherry.craft@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Craik, Marjorie Not Provided marjorie.craik@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@gccaz.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushard, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.cushard@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
d
da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
D
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Daingerfield, Debra (623) 845-3408 debra.daingerfield@gccaz.edu

Pages