You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Ruckman, Samantha Not Provided samantha.ruckman@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel (623) 845-3925 rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney (623) 845-3649 courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Shepack, Lesly (602) 315-8518 lesly.shepack@gccaz.edu
Shepherd, Linda (623) 845-3625 linda.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Soumis, Amy (623) 237-4609 amy.soumis.hyrkas@gccaz.edu
Spivey, Matthew (602) 403-3803 matthew.spivey@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Ashley Not Provided ashley.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra (623) 594-1993 debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Maintenance & Operations
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus Not Provided jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Vogland, Scott (623) 845-3041 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin (602) 286-8245 martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-3735 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Murray, Mike (623) 845-3098 michael.murray@gccaz.edu
Serov, Viktor (623) 845-3116 viktor.serov@gccaz.edu
Multicultural Services
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Edgar (915) 217-7904 edgar.johnson@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Jose (623) 845-3079 jose.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Network Operations Center
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Ramirez (623) 845-4800 mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, Eddie (623) 845-3604 heriberto.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Murillo, Peggie (602) 845-3210 p.murillo@gccaz.edu
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSoto, Marla (623) 845-4197 marla.desoto@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dipietro, Joshua Not Provided joshua.dipietro@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Dobbins, Cindy (602) 469-2505 cynthia.lyn.dobbins@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3214 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu

Pages