You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
McAlonan, Janetta Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McCarthy, Rita (623) 845-3750 rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-3434 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.hurst@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu
Nord-Champie, Sigrid (623) 738-4996 sigrid.nord-champie@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Safiya Not Provided safiya.obrien@gccaz.edu
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Matthew Not Provided matthew.omeara@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra (602) 616-3745 shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Onnen, Mj (623) 845-3664 mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Page, Mary Not Provided mary.page@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pelegrin, Jaime Not Provided jaime.pelegrin@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen (623) 878-2361 helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Roderick, Phillip (623) 845-4923 phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu
Romirowsky, K. Not Provided kelly.romirowsky@gccaz.edu
Ross Collis, Mary Not Provided mary.ross.collis@gccaz.edu
Ruckman, Samantha Not Provided samantha.ruckman@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Saeed Raja, Rizwana (623) 845-3649 rizwana.saeed@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schneider, Angela (602) 317-5235 angela.schneider@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert (623) 271-8741 robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Library Department
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Sue Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Pozniak, Amanda (623) 845-3893 amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 845-3828 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-3145 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3030 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Miller, Kristina (623) 845-3662 kristina.miller@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Lora Not Provided lora.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
DeFranco, Santino Not Provided santino.defranco@southmountaincc.edu
Degiorgio, Lisa Not Provided lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Dell, Charlie (602) 430-1695 charles.dell@gccaz.edu
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Derfus, Michael Not Provided michael.derfus@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug (623) 845-3832 doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu

Pages