You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

The department listings include offices of the President and Vice Presidents as departments. Under these, staff members belonging to those departments are listed.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Counseling Department
Knighton, Marvin Not Provided marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Kovacevic, Zlata Not Provided zlata.kovacevic@gccaz.edu
Lemons, Diane Not Provided diane.lemons@gccaz.edu
Leonard, Stephen Not Provided stephen.leonard@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Joel Not Provided joel.lopez@gccaz.edu
Macias, Bernice (623) 221-3466 bernice.macias@gccaz.edu
Maijala, Jeni Not Provided jeni.maijala@gccaz.edu
Maton, Marjane (623) 845-3059 marjane.maton@gccaz.edu
McKay, Kari (623) 773-2774 kari.mckay@gccaz.edu
McKenzie, Kristin Not Provided kristin.mckenzie@gccaz.edu
Mitchell, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.mitchell@gccaz.edu
Moabi, Karim Not Provided karim.moabi@gccaz.edu
Monaco, Chris Not Provided verene.monaco@gccaz.edu
Montague, Ginger Not Provided ginger.montague@paradisevalley.edu
Montano, Joronda Not Provided joronda.montano@gccaz.edu
Montgomery, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.montgomery@gccaz.edu
Morgan, Morgan Not Provided morgan.morgan@paradisevalley.edu
Muriel, John Not Provided john.muriel@gccaz.edu
Norris, Thomas Not Provided thomas.norris@gccaz.edu
Opuroku, John Not Provided john.opuroku@gccaz.edu
Padelford, Sarah (602) 787-7063 sarah.padelford@gccaz.edu
Peelman, Armando Not Provided armando.peelman@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Esther Not Provided esther.pineda@gccaz.edu
Quinlan, Heidi Not Provided heidi.quinlan@gccaz.edu
Ray, Kristen Not Provided kristen.ray@gccaz.edu
Reed, Michelle Not Provided michelle.reed@gccaz.edu
Rivera, James (602) 285-7397 james.rivera@phoenixcollege.edu
Romo, Paul (623) 845-3051 paul.romo@gccaz.edu
Ruble, Beth Not Provided beth.ruble@gccaz.edu
Ruvalcaba, Linda Not Provided linda.ruvalcaba@gccaz.edu
Scott, Angela Not Provided angela.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Lara Not Provided lara.scott@gccaz.edu
Snyder, Vicky Not Provided vicky.snyder@gccaz.edu
Swentik, Andrea Not Provided andrea.swentik@gccaz.edu
Thom, Judith Not Provided judith.thom@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Bruce (602) 243-8140 bruce.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thomason, Laura (623) 845-3064 laura.thomason@gccaz.edu
Thorn, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.thorn@gccaz.edu
Thrower, Erika Not Provided erika.thrower@gccaz.edu
Thul, Beth Not Provided beth.thul@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Dean of Instruction - Occupational Programs
Schulz, Scott (623) 845-3876 scott.schulz@gccaz.edu
Disability Services & Resource
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patty (623) 845-3084 patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Nevarez, Julie (623) 845-3085 julie.nevarez@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Amy (623) 845-3082 amy.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Dual Enrollment
Bodenhamer, Johanna Not Provided johanna.bodenhamer@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Fair, Cindy (623) 845-3637 cynthia.fair@gccaz.edu
Foster, Lori (623) 845-3637 lori.foster@gccaz.edu
Lee, Hannah Not Provided hannah.lee@gccaz.edu
Ujke, Micheile (623) 845-3520 micheile.ujke@gccaz.edu
Early Outreach
Barbosa, Nancy Not Provided nancy.barbosa@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Frost, Miranda Not Provided miranda.frost@southmountaincc.edu
Napa, Ceyshe (623) 845-3574 ceyshe.napa@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Georgina (623) 845-3251 georgina.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Lambert (623) 845-3079 lambert.yazzie@gccaz.edu
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Beam, Maureen Not Provided maureen.beam@phoenixcollege.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Enrollment Services
Arriaga, Rafael Not Provided rafael.arriaga@gccaz.edu
Baker, Karri (623) 845-4036 karri.baker@gccaz.edu
Eshraghi, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.eshraghi@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Yolanda (623) 845-3305 yolanda.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Hammel, Cindy Not Provided cynthia.hammel@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Chris (602) 787-7062 chris.hunt@gccaz.edu
Lunceford, Russell (623) 888-7002 russell.lunceford@gccaz.edu
Miller, Loretta (623) 845-4018 loretta.miller@gccaz.edu
Mullan, Kassandra (623) 845-3376 kassandra.mullan@domail.maricopa.edu
Rosas, Mayne Not Provided mayne.rosas@gccaz.edu
Serna, Jackie (623) 888-7006 jacalyn.serna@gccaz.edu
Sheeler, Leslie (623) 888-7003 helen.sheeler@gccaz.edu
Torres, Isaac (623) 845-4013 isaac.torres@gccaz.edu
Facilities Management
Chandler, Marie (623) 845-4621 marie.chandler@gccaz.edu
Ferruccio, Alexander Not Provided alexander.ferruccio@gccaz.edu
Fraulino, Chanda (623) 845-4931 chanda.fraulino@gccaz.edu
Mateo, John (623) 845-3593 j.mateo@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Sandi (623) 845-3393 sandi.reyes@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez Oceguera, Hector (623) 845-3553 hector.rodriguez.oceguera@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Canizales, Guadalupe Not Provided guadalupe.canizales@gccaz.edu
Cantini, George (623) 845-3439 george.cantini@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Lourinda Not Provided lourinda.cantu@gccaz.edu
Cantu, Taylor Not Provided taylor.cantu@gccaz.edu
Capper, Christopher Not Provided christopher.capper@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Cardiel, Jesus Not Provided jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu
Carioto, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Carlson, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carlson@gccaz.edu
Carney, Debbi (623) 845-4824 debbi.carney@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Mark (623) 845-3161 mark.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Suzanne (623) 845-3225 suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Carpenter-Olney, Tami Not Provided tami.carpenter-olney@gccaz.edu
Carr, Hannah Not Provided hannah.carr@gccaz.edu
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Carranza, Gabriela Not Provided gabriela.carranza@gccaz.edu
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Falecia Not Provided falecia.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Carrion, Jeff Not Provided jeff.carrion@gccaz.edu
Carroll, Rachel (623) 845-3078 rachel.carroll@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Carson, Robert Not Provided robert.carson@gccaz.edu
Carter, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.carter@gccaz.edu
Carvajal, Lorelei (623) 845-3729 lorelei.carvajal@gccaz.edu
Cash, Donna Not Provided donna.cash@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3053 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Castro, Sherri Not Provided sherri.castro@gccaz.edu
Castrovinci, Carrie Not Provided carrie.castrovinci@gccaz.edu
Catalano, Renee Not Provided renee.catalano@gccaz.edu
Cavan, Robert (623) 845-3319 robert.cavan@gccaz.edu
Chabrowski, Anna Not Provided anna.chabrowski@gccaz.edu

Pages