You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Fitness & Wellness Department
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Carol Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin Not Provided kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Szopinski, Tina Marie Not Provided tina.marie.szopinski@gccaz.edu
Taft, Kerry Not Provided kerry.taft@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 888-7030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha Not Provided trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
Trubl II, Brian Not Provided lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Armstead, Deborah Not Provided deborah.armstead@estrellamountain.edu
Rhodes, Karen Not Provided karen.rhodes@phoenixcollege.edu
Legal Studies Perm Staff
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
OBrien, Sean (623) 845-3120 sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Petry, Michelle (623) 845-3776 michelle.petry@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen (623) 845-3165 karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, David (623) 845-3125 david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Saliba, Elizabeth (623) 845-3746 e.saliba@gccaz.edu
Smith, Renee (623) 845-3110 renee.smith@gccaz.edu
Torres, Frank (623) 845-3904 frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Bailey, Bob (623) 845-3655 bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (623) 915-8920 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9655 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Bauer, Allen Not Provided allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Beaumont, Jonah Not Provided jonah.beaumont@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 888-7191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Lisa Not Provided lisa.brown@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Caine, Anthony Not Provided anthony.caine@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@phoenixcollege.edu
Riley, Ann (623) 845-3107 ann.riley@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 888-7101 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
VanDeusen, Trilby (623) 845-3113 trilby.vandeusen@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3887 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Musser-Mariano, Melissa (623) 845-3145 melissa.musser-mariano@gccaz.edu
Vogland, Scott (623) 888-7051 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu
Mathematics Department
Duncan, Paula (623) 845-3662 paula.duncan@gccaz.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Sindel, Mary (623) 845-3655 m.sindel@gccaz.edu
Mechanical Electrical Plumbing
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Ford II, Chuck (623) 845-3031 charles.ford@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Christopher Not Provided christopher.hughes@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk, Ed (623) 845-3532 ed.kunaschk@gccaz.edu
Kunaschk III, Eddie Not Provided edmund.kunaschk.iii@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Jesus (623) 845-3036 jesus.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Porter, Norman Not Provided norman.porter@gccaz.edu
Reyes, William (623) 845-3031 william.reyes@gccaz.edu
Romero, Arturo Not Provided arturo.romero@gccaz.edu
Vanderhei, Adam Not Provided adam.vanderhei@gccaz.edu
Wesolowski, Martin Not Provided martin.wesolowski@gccaz.edu
Wilkerson, Paul (623) 845-3179 paul.wilkerson@gccaz.edu
Williams, Mike (623) 845-4636 john.williams@gccaz.edu
Yanes, Santiago Not Provided santiago.yanes@gccaz.edu
Media
Flynn, Mike (623) 845-3126 michael.flynn@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (623) 845-3119 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Don, Rachael Not Provided rachael.don@phoenixcollege.edu
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Dowden, Jeremy Not Provided jeremy.dowden@gccaz.edu
Dowers, Elena Not Provided elena.dowers@gccaz.edu
Doyle II, Jack Not Provided john.doyle@gccaz.edu
Dragiewicz, Greg (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
Drane, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.drane@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dressman, Brandon Not Provided brandon.dressman@gccaz.edu
Drumtra, Derek (623) 845-3789 derek.drumtra@gccaz.edu
Duarte, Fred Not Provided frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Stephen Not Provided stephen.dudley@gccaz.edu
Dudo, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.dudo@gccaz.edu
Dummett, Daniel Not Provided daniel.dummett@gccaz.edu
Dunbar, Ian Not Provided ian.dunbar@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Jenna (623) 845-3914 jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Duncan, Paula (623) 845-3662 paula.duncan@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, JoAnn (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Dyachenko, Tatiana Not Provided tatiana.dyachenko@gccaz.edu
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Ealy, Dorian Not Provided dorian.ealy@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu

Pages